Poema: ❤️Soy tu Luna enamorada Loving HIVE ❤️ 🌚❤️🌚 I'm Your Moon in Love Loving HIVE ❤️ [ESP][ENG]

in Loving HIVE ❤4 years ago

loving10.jpg


❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Hola a tod@s mis Hivers/ Hello to all my Hivers



Quise celebrar el inicio de esta nueva comunidad Loving HIVE ❤️, con un poema que refleja mi amor hacia esta noble comunidad./ ❤️❤️❤️I wanted to celebrate the start of this new community Loving HIVE ❤️, with a poem that reflects my love for this noble community.


170620122880.jpg

He de ganar tu amor Loving HIVE ❤️,

soy tu luna sublime y gentil
que anhela todas las noches,
estar desnuda frente a tí
llena de ternura y pasión
quiero hechizarte sin contemplación.

I must win your love Loving HIVE ❤️,
I am your sublime and gentle moon
that he longs for every night,
be naked in front of you
full of tenderness and passion
I want to cast a spell on you



loving3.jpg

Me invitas a posar tu mesa

apurando las copa con ganas de mí,
lo se Loving HIVE ❤️, soy la única
que aplaca y turban tus aguas turbulentas,
con solo un verso te disipas
que será con mi escena de amor.

You invite me to set your table
rushing the cups with a vengeance of my own,
I know Loving HIVE ❤️, I'm the only one
that soothes and troubles your troubled waters,
with just one verse you dissipate
which will be with my love scene



loving7.jpg

Las apasionadas comunidades

tratando de atarme a su luz radiante
no entienden que no tenerte
me enloqueces Loving HIVE ❤️
imaginarte me estremece,
con sudores de amor mis extremidades
surcan gemidos profundos causando sordidez.

The passionate communities
trying to tie me to their radiant light
don't understand that not having you
You drive me crazy Loving HIVE ❤️
imagining you makes me shudder,
with love sweats my limbs
groaning deep into the ground, causing sordidness



loving2.jpg

Loving HIVE ❤️, con tu inmensidad

me siento esplendida,
no podre imaginarme un día sin ti
tal vez no sería la misma,
cuando el universo conspire
alejándome de tus pasiones traviesas.

Loving HIVE ❤️, with your immensity
I feel splendid,
I can't imagine a day without you
maybe it wouldn't be the same,
when the universe conspires
by turning away from your mischievous passions



lovin5.jpg

Muestras tu lujuria embriagada

que mitigan mi escenario romántico,
las mansa brisa serena, muere temprano
con todo lo que ilusionas,
y queriendo seguir pescando
tus murmullo vivifican nuestro encuentro.

You show your intoxicated lust
that mitigate my romantic scenario,
the gentle breeze serene, die early
with everything you're hoping for,
and wanting to keep fishing
your murmurs vivify our meeting



loving4.jpg

En el amanecer mezquino

Loving HIVE ❤️ diviso tu luz brillosa
añoro de tu afable amor sumiso,
callada y distraída me encuentra
vestida de matices y esplendores
guardando deseosa de nuestro encuentro.

In the miserable dawn
Loving HIVE ❤️ I see your light shining
I long for your gentle, submissive love,
quiet and distracted finds me
dressed in shades and splendours
looking forward to our meeting



loving8.jpg

Quiero envolverte con mi manto

surcando tu amor mientras tanto,
con solo apenas entrelazarnos
tus aguas turbulentas he penetrado,
mis ojos mágicos bañando
tu amor frenético.

I want to wrap my mantle around you
plowing through your love in the meantime,
just by barely interlacing
your troubled waters have penetrated,
my magic eyes bathing
your frantic love



loving9.jpg

Así pierda mi cabeza

no me resistiré a esta nobleza
que me ha dado la Loving HIVE ❤️ por naturaleza,
saldré en búsqueda de lo mío
para no perder mi amorío
en un solo pasar sombrío.

Even if I lose my head
I will not resist this nobility
given to me by the Loving HIVE ❤️ by nature,
I'll go out in search of what's mine
so I don't lose my love affair
in a single grim pass



loving.jpg

Adiós encantadora comunidad en tu primer día

me toca a mí la melodía,
de llevar mi simpatía
ante el amor que me guía,
si me dejaras moriría
todo el día recordándote estaría.

Goodbye charming community on your first day
I get the tune,
to take my sympathy
before the love that guides me,
if you left me I would die
all day long remembering you would be


Hasta otro encuentro. Gracias por haber pasado por mi colmena/Until another meeting. Thank you for coming by my hive.




loving11.png

Foto tomada por mí - Photo taken by me

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

150620122870.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @neilamarcano! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!
The HiveBuzz Shop - New Items and Designs

¡Felicitaciones!



Estás participando para optar a la mención especial de nuestra COMUNIDAD (Recompensa de 1 Hive), también has recibido 1 ENTROKEN.

1. Invierte en el PROYECTO ENTROPÍA y recibe ganancias semanalmente. Entra aquí para más información.

2. Contáctanos en Discord: https://discord.gg/hkCjFeb

3. Suscríbete a nuestra COMUNIDAD, apoya al trail de @Entropia y así podrás ganar recompensas de curación de forma automática. Entra aquí para más información sobre nuestro trail.

4. Creación de cuentas nuevas de Hive aquí.

5. Visita nuestro canal de Youtube.

Atentamente

El equipo de curación del PROYECTO ENTROPÍA

Gracias