Happy 3rd Year Anniversary, Hive 🎊 || HivePowerBDay

IMG_7471.png
The hive blockchain has been buzzing since today. A lot of people have taken their time to power up and to express how happy they are to witness the hive's birthday. I am equally not left out of this celebration, as this amazing platform has touched my life in a way that is beyond my expectations. I first heard of this March 20th as the Hive's 3rd year anniversary through Bala's post a few days ago, and I was like, "Wow." He also gave lots of info about how Hive separated from Steemit. I never knew about these kinds of writing platforms until I found hive; however, it's good to get to know some of this information as a hive blogger. Reading from theycallmedan again, I saw lots of juicy gifts for lucky winners on this big day. That's another great way to celebrate the hive's anniversary, coupled with the power up to support the hive ecosystem.

Finding hive has been one of the best things that have happened to me in the past one year and five months. Hive is such an amazing platform that doesn't only reward effort but has a way of connecting people from all over the world for a unique relationship. The investment aspect in hive is also something juicy. My earning here so far has footed a lot of bills for me that I couldn't imagine. I have been supporting this system through active engagement with other authors, quality contents, and powering up on the first of every month since I discovered the importance of Hive power up.

So today, to support the hive anniversary, I also powered up at least 10 hive.
IMG_20230320_202058.jpg

Being a part of this amazing platform has been a blessing, and I hope to keep showing up daily with my support in my capacity. I believe that hive has a greater future for me; I am here to stay!

Happy 3rd year anniversary, hive!
Hive to the moon
Long live hive πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽŠ

Please note: all images were designed using canva except my power up screenshot.
IMG_7470.png

Sort: Β 


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 148 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
14