You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Five years on Hive: still loving it here so much but...

in Loving HIVE ❤last year

Right, I would hate to sell. I remember how hard it was to press the power down button even when the prices were much higher. It kind of feels like betraying the community. But if one wants to do this as a job, you simply have to cash out something sometimes of course... Like I mentioned in the post, the best scenario would be if we could just live off the liquid rewards without selling any HP. But that would require much higher price than where we are right now...

Anyway, I´m really glad to know that you in Venezuela have been able to make your living through Hive and Splinterlands! That´s awesome man, congrats! So when Hive hits 10 dollars, you will be one of the richest people in your country :D

Sort:  

I really understand what you mean is not easy to power down after that many years of effort feels like destroying the thing u builded. But maybe you could only power down the earnings from now and on and let the old hp sitted in there... maybe that plus the liquid could help... I dont know, you have to do the maths...

I'm right now where u started years ago.. using all the hive rewards to build Hive power.

If 10$ hive does ever happens the thing I would do is to travel all Venezuela and live wonderfull experiences to Share with you all in here

 last year  

Awesome :) I think that 10$ Hive would be (let´s say will be :D) life changing for most of us, if not all of us. Cannot wait for the day to come :)

Hive at 10$ would give you a half million worth of usd... a insane amount hahaha

You could retire to a peace country start a bussines and live a good life and keep doing hive too