You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Five years on Hive: still loving it here so much but...

in Loving HIVE ❤last year

Aww, thank you so much Andy! I remember those old days, there was a bunch of us late 2017ers and early 2018ers and we kept inspiring each other. Everything was new to us, it was fun to learn how everything worked etc... I wonder if that person who introduced you to Steem back then is still active :) Sadly, most of those guys from the old days are not. But that´s life. I´m really glad that you are still around though, always a pleasure to stop by your astonishing photos and chat with you. Hope to meet up with you in real life too one day ;)

Thanks for your kind feedback, wishes and support Andy!

Sort:  

Good old days! I had much more time back then. Well, this person is not active anymore. He was only active few months after. I also don't have any contacts with him anymore, but if I will meet him ever again, I will say thank you!

See you around I guess :)