I was loving HIVE before I even met it!!

I am Puella Creativa, mom to 4, and always find new ways of creativityy to express my feelings!!

During tough periods in my life, I was making hexagons...a ton of those...

So, while my project with hexies still goes on...

I found some time to express my gratitude to Hive since I am a relatively new member (less tthan a month!)

3 Reasons to love HIVE !

1. Soooo many interesting posts !!!

2. Sooo many artists, musicians, creators, hobbists!!!

3. Appreciation and gratitude among members !!!

Here I present you my sign of gratitude to HIVE....so different hexies...so much love around!!

116790090_3472320886125860_652104752651482299_n.jpg

If you love HIVE too, spread your love with a post in Loving Hive Community and help promote our platform!!!

Here, you can find all the details!!

Sort:  

Those hexies are sooo beautiful! I'd love to see an entire wall decorated with them 😍

Thanks a lot for your comment! I have made plenty of them! You can see my project here!!

Congratulations @puellacreativa! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!
The HiveBuzz Shop - New Items and Designs

I never got into those hexathingies, but the idea to form the logo with them is genius.

But try to think of the order of the tags - only the first five can be searched for. 'art' and 'needlework' should go in front of tribe-tags :)

Thank you for your comment!! Of course, I will do something in the wrong way again, hehehe! Next time, tribe tags!! I always keep notes here and I always make something wrong xD

We live to learn ;)

Posted using Dapplr

This post has been manually curated by artemisshares.png

You can view the post Here. Thanks for creating consistently good content on Hive.