Announcing The Winners Of Posh Token Contest & Purepinay's 4th Blogiversary Grand Raffle Giveaways!

in Loving HIVE ❤3 years ago


Pink Playful Giveaway Announcement Instagram Post.png


Posh Token Contest Overview

Just a quick overview of what the contest was all about, #POSH Token is one of Hive's Engine Token. One of the rules, in order to receive this token, is very simple. You must have a Twitter account and a Hive account, you connect it together by registering on hiveposh.com. Read more on this post, and scroll to "How to get rewarded with #poshtoken?" If you go to your wallet on peakd.com, you will see the "Hive Engine Wallet" tab. What is this, is a wallet for you to access all your token rewards. The posh token can be swap to Hive depending on the value of it, so the more posh token you have the better because then you can exchange (or swap) it to Hive token (Swap. Hive) on https://hive-engine.com/. I will share how you can do these steps in my future posts, so make sure you follow me to not miss some Hive tutorials!

posh.png


About the Contests

The contest originally started 14 days ago, when I published and my Blogiversary blog, sharing my 4 years of experience on the Hive blockchain (including the old platform). If you happen to miss that blog, you can read it here and I hope to bring inspiration to you on how the Hive blockchain can truly change one's life. Beyond this technology, the support that I get from the community since I started expanding my network again was one of the most beautiful journeys of all time. The trust and relationship that was built over time is so valuable to me that I know I will embrace it no matter where life takes me.

And so this is my way of showing gratitude to the whole community and I thank everyone who participated and helped make it a success!

Although it was quite a work, trying to keep up on the notification of reblogs and who participated in the contest. This made it a lot easier using the @ecency app. This is the reason why I see different dapps because they have their own unique features. So, thank you so much @good-karma and your team for creating such a beautiful and functional decentralized application!

How I picked the winner for this Week#2 contest was through https://wheelofnames.com/ and to be biased, I went live on my Instagram account, you can check it here.

Here are the participants for the #POSH Contest:

@sanjeevm
@sassycebuana
@hive-106316
@gabyofficial
@marriakjozhegp
@fionasfavourites
@alokkumar121
@reeta0119
@olivia08
@madushanka
@ramisey
@rodqui95
@soyunasantacruz
@lordkelvo

And the winners of 5 Hive each are:

Grand Draw: 2 Winners of Customized Tote Bag and 30 Hive For My International Followers

As I've said in the previous posts, the more entry you make, the more chance you get to win on the The First Contest, where the rule is:

How to join?

Just reblog this post and get a chance to win any of the giveaways! Winners will be picked through https://wheelofnames.com/ and
announced on the 31st of July 2021!

QuoteFor the eligibility of the tote bags, only Hivers in the Philippines as long as you can be found on the google map (*wink). Free shipping nationwide! I love to send my international supporters but the shipping is a real deal but I do have something for you, 30 Hive on the line. I know this might not sound a lot for some Hivers but there are people out there that sees a huge value of it.



Here are all the eligible participants for the grand draw and points they achieved and the winners were also picked through https://wheelofnames.com/:

Eligible Participants For The Tote Bag giveaways (From the Philippines):

And the winners Customized Tote Bag are:

20210731_201850_0003.png

@guruvaj
@icarri

Eligible Participants For The 30 Hive (Outside the Philippines):

And the lucky winner of 30 Hive is:

@marriakjozhegp

20210731_201850_0002.png


Special thanks to the Hivers who helped make this contest more fun:



Stay tuned and make sure you follow @purepinay to not miss any future Hive fun giveaways!

mj-pagebreak-5png.png

For more visibility of this post, your support through upvote and reblog is much appreciated. Also, feel free to share on your social media accounts. Thank much! ❤️

Signature Photo with logos edit2.png

social media.jpg

Sort:  

Congrats to the winners!
@purepinay handing out rewards like:.. untitled.gif

AH aha ah :))))) This GIF is good find :))))

I love it

Hahaha! Love the GIF! Thank you for always supporting my content!.. and oh for being my first follower on Twitter! I'll never forget that moment! Haha

That is a memorable moment for sure. I will continue to support 👏

Haha and funny too coz I was getting a little lost with the app lol!

Thanks again ❤️

I hope you and @flowerbaby will continue your wonderful travels. ❤️

I hope all are happy who get here something :)
Happy to see that you purepinay was also like to use Ecency :)

Thank you for showing your big support!

❤️

Npr :) ... I be happy more to do it :)

Haha! I know, I saw your discord DM just popped up! You're amazing!

Thank you also :) Now I can drink tea more good ;)

More fun contest soon! Yay! Thanks a lot ❤️

!ENGAGE 50

Congratulations to all the winners! 🥰 God bless you more Gilaine for being so kind and generous to everyone😊 sending some love! 🥰

Thank you! 😘❤️ Thank you for being supportive and always active here! 😘

Always my pleasure Gilaine🥰


Hey @sassycebuana, here is a little bit of BEER from @olivia08 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Yeyyy, Thank you!🤗 I didn't expect it cause I was never lucky of giveaways😄. I am more than happy to receive the Tote Bag💖.

Haha! Well, this time it was your luck! 👏😘

Could you send me your full address,
? You know my FB or Instagram account. 😘

Yes, I will send it to your instagram account😊💖

Thank you 😊

💖💖💖

!BEER

Thank you @olivia08 for the beer 🍻😁

Welcome all the time
!BEER

🍻💞

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...


Hey @icarri, here is a little bit of BEER from @olivia08 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

congrats to all the winners

Baka next time ikaw na haha

hope so maam hahaha

Tiwala Lang ehehe


Hey @jayparagat, here is a little bit of BEER from @olivia08 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

untitled.gif

Hahaha diha na naman imong gif haha

Soon, mag create kos akong kaugalingon nga GIF G. Hahhaha untitled.gif

Lagi! Si Jeep keep or Ney-ney! Haha

How's your Vacation? Nagbalik na mo?

Okay lang G. Yes, naka uli nami. See you soon 💓💓💓


Hey @itsmiessyonpeakd, here is a little bit of BEER from @olivia08 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations to the winners and continue with your support with @purepinay 🥰🤗

Thank you for your constant engagement here! ❤️ There will be more contest soon and more winners! 🤗

So stick around!


Hey @hjrrodriguez, here is a little bit of BEER from @olivia08 for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

thanks, I won I won!!!
How will I claim my prize sis?

Congratulations again! It will be delivered to your doorstep? Hehe

Could you send me your comply address sir on my FB pager or Instagram ! @itspurepinay
Thanks you ☺️❤️

*it will be delivered to your doorstep! 🤗

astig! salamat, keep it up.
sent a msg tru msgr on your fb acct.


Hey @guruvaj, here is a little bit of BEER from @olivia08 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thanks for the shoutout and congratulations to the winners of the previous contest and this one as well! 🙌

Thank you for making Hive a more exciting, and fun destination Gil! 🤜🤛

yeeeey ganeee que felicidad

Congratulations!

Sent your prize just now. =)

Ya lo recibi. Gracias

Thank you and everyone who created the contest. I can't join this time but next time I will.

Congratulations to the winners and good luck for the grand prize.
Thank you so much everyon, ❤❤❤ @purepinay and to all the sponsors.
Keep up the good work!
!BEER


Hey @purepinay, here is a little bit of BEER from @olivia08 for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Congratulations to all the winners 🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳👏👏👏

Lots of love 🤗

Congratulations for all winners. And special thanks to @purepinay for hosted this nice contests.

You're most welcome ☺️

I am so happy for winning this. Thank you so much for reward.

You're most welcome! Thank you for your participation! <3

This is awesome! Congratulations to the winners!

🤗 next time you have to join!