3 situations in my life if I had not met Hive 💕 Iniciativa Mi vida sin Hive

in Loving HIVE ❤2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Separadores-20.png

¡Qué bueno estar de nuevo con ustedes! Aquí estoy en la recta final de ésta genial iniciativa de @rutablockchain para contar cómo hubiese sido mi vida sin conocer a Hive. La verdad verdadera es que ya no imagino mi vida sin está fabulosa Blockchain. No es fanatismo es simplemente reconocer lo valioso que ha sido Hive en mi vida. No fue casualidad, yo siempre creo que las cosas pasan por algo y sé que Hive llegó a mi vida en el momento justo. Si Hive no hubiese llegado a mi vida hubiesen sucedido tres cosas de las te hablo en el vídeo de ésta publicación. Así que te invito a disfrutar mi relato y a conocerme un poquito más.

It's good to be back with you! Here I am in the final stretch of this great initiative from @rutablockchain to tell how my life would have been without knowing Hive. The real truth is that I can no longer imagine my life without this fabulous Blockchain. It's not fanaticism, it's simply acknowledging how valuable Hive has been in my life. It was no coincidence, I always believe that things happen for a reason and I know that Hive came into my life at the right time. If Hive had not come into my life, three things would have happened that I talk about in the video of this publication. So I invite you to enjoy my story and get to know me a little more.

Separadores-65.png Gracias por haber venido y apoyarme. Invito a participar en esta iniciativa a @g2ml y a @carmenmarv2. Será hasta otra bonita oportunidad. >Thank you for coming and supporting me. Invite @g2ml and @carmenmarv2 to participate in this initiative. It will be until another nice opportunity. Gracias por leerme 3.jpg _________________________

Nota/Note
Mi foto y video fueron tomados con la cámara de mi teléfono REALME C3 y editadas en Canvas. La traducción fue realizada en DeepL Separadores ...
My photo and video were taken with my REALME C3 phone camera of my REALME C3 phone and edited in Canvas. The translation was done at DeepL Separators


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Éxitos amiga, es realmente así de bueno y mucho mas.

Congratulations @rosa4r! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 15000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!