You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hivers! Transform Regular Photos Into Art (Without Lifting A Finger)

in Loving HIVE ❤3 years ago

Yay! Thanks @brittandjosie :) I believe you put quite a bit of effort into your posts, and the fact that you're so prolific and engaged can speak for a lot. I'd be thrilled if you experimented with any of the apps I posted. Haha, I guess I am kind of 'all over the place', and I'm glad you tuned into the PeakD UI chat. Haaha, evangelist omg, lol. Well, you may be one too, you're as enthusiastic as I am, even moreso! :)

Yes, I agree there are different types, and I'm grateful for the storytellers who focus on writing over images. I tried to address it with this line:

and if you don’t have artistic tendencies, each tool has easy defaults that add pop to your image with minimal thought or effort involved.

But I could always do a better job :)

Thanks again, ciao from Toronto and #TogetherWeRyze lol! 🙏

Sort:  

#togetherweryze I am on the team @ryzeonline

And I'm on team @brittandjosie lol! 🙏

Evangelists Anonymous is needed maybe

If someone set up an EA chapter, I'd heavily consider it, lol. 🤣