You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hivers! Transform Regular Photos Into Art (Without Lifting A Finger)

in Loving HIVE ❤3 years ago

¡Si! Muchas gracias @callmeenjoy , prefiero vivir la vida con pasión. Si no me apasiona algo, normalmente no lo hago, lol. Me alegra que notes el tiempo y la dedicación en mi arte y oficio. Intento fomentar lo mismo en los demás, y he notado mucha pasión en tu voz cuando cantas también, e incluso en tu maquillaje y apariencia. Es una admiración mutua, ¡sigue así! ¡Saludos! #TogetherWeRyze


Yay! Thanks so much callmeenjoy , I prefer to live life passionately. If I'm not passionate about something, I usually don't do it at all, lol. I'm glad you notice the time and dedication in my art & craft. I aim to encourage the same in others, and I've noticed a lot of passion in your voice when you sing as well, and even in your makeup and appearance. It's mutual admiration, keep it up! #TogetherWeRyze !

Sort:  

You are very kind Ryze, thank you so much for noticing. It's impossible not to notice your passion, and it's even more admirable that you want to inject some of it into those of us who read you. Thank you for showing your art Ryze.

Aww, feeling the love! And comments like yours encourage me to share more passion and art. Thank you! 🙏