You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive's Most Effective (But CONTROVERSIAL) Marketing Video (So Far)

in Loving HIVE ❤2 years ago

Haha, it's at the point where I literally start smiling as soon as see your avatar, because I know some epic humor is about to drop. Thank you for bringing some levity to the comments section, especially on topics that could easily skew 'serious.'

(Also, I'm honored it's being shared off-chain, and aimed to intentionally keep it under 2.5min, tbh.)

Yeah, I'm thrilled with the rewards so far, but I don't get my hopes up, because anything can change in seven days (though if so, it'll likely be for the better based on the current trend.)

You can ask @cynshineonline , I create incredibly valuable things and then refuse to do any form of marketing with them at all, it's why I partnered up with her, actually. I just love teaching, and made this video as a teaching aid or example of what hive 'could' or 'should' be doing, lol.

Anyway, thanks so much for commenting bro, time for me to swing by your content <3 🙏

P.S. And omg wtf is that 100% down on a puppy rescue?!?