You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive: A Complete Beginner's Guide (With Fun Doodles) Pt. 1

in Loving HIVE ❤2 years ago

Thanks so much for your comment and the kind words, I really appreciate it, and I'm honored you shared the guide on Listnerds.

I love hearing about blockchain innovations, and Listnerds being a blockchain-based mailer sounds great!

I'm mostly focused on web 2.0 platforms currently, but I'm grateful for the invite and will keep you in mind the next time I'm focused on web3 platforms and apps. :) Wishing you a great day! 🙏

Sort:  

I had a peek at your website and I already saw you are a busy bee!
Nevertheless, I sent you a 50 Listnerds tip as a token of my appreciation:

image.png

My invite remains, don't hesitate to reach out once you want to know more about Listnerds.

Have a great day!

That's so kind and generous of you, I really appreciate it. (Apologies for my late response, but it's because I have indeed been a 'busy bee' off-platform, lol.)

Wishing you lots of success with Listnerds! #KeepRyzing 🙏

No worries, I already noticed that. It's fine and keep on Buzzing! :) even if off-platform!