HIVE MENTORSHIP AS OCD ON-BOARDING LEADER & UPDATES ON MY ON-BOARDED MEMBERS

in Loving HIVE ❤2 years ago (edited)

png_20211129_151504_0000.jpg

It's been five (5) months already since I joined hive together with my sister @jongcl and I've invited a lot of people on board including my siblings and friends after some few weeks blogging in the platform. I recently had a meet up with my new on-boarded members as I've discussed to them some important things about hive along with my fellow @ocd onboarding leaders @explorewithsasha and @jongcl. These are the things we tackled.

png_20211129_152416_0000.jpg

I. The importance of the keys 🔑 and how to keep it safe.

II. How plagiarism is a big NO in the platform and in order to avoid it, we are now running a plagiarism check on every blogs before submitting their links for curation.

III. The Importance of engagement! I understand though that some might not be able to do it all the time since we all have a full time work but whenever we have some spare time to post some blogs I also hope that they'll spare some time up voting, commenting or even re blogging some of the blog post in the platform.

IV. Sharing their blogs to their social media platforms in order to get more visibility and spread hive across every platform.

V. Basic Blog Formatting

VI. How to make their Blog Photos look appealing

VII. The difference between the (HBD)Hive backed dollars (HP) Hive Power

VIII. Conversion of HBD to Hive Token and how to claim their tokens at hive engine wallet.

IX. About Hive Witnesses and how to cast their votes

X. Delegation of Hive Power

XI. Which communities to subscribe according to their content

IMG_20211106_162346.jpg

So far, those were the things we've tackled during our mini hive meet up last first week of November, I know there are still a lot to tackle but I don't want to feed so many informations in one sitting. I, along with my on-boarded members, @morenatravels @gwenfinity and @itskach together with Sasha's on-boarded members @jeennicious @queenmeiko22 @cheerupwithjl . @asasiklause was also present during the discussion and also shared how he first started blogging on hive. My sister @jongcl 's new on-boarded member @chillyadventures together with my niece @kcwonders . So far my two (2) new on-boarded members @arnyray and @jezwanderer are also doing good after one on one discussions about hive, since they can only spare some time during weekdays.

png_20211129_162443_0000.jpg
Not all I have on-boarded are doing good so far though, since I can't really control everyone and the only thing I can do is to teach them what I've learned in Hive. I think there are three (3) of them who are inactive now, I am constantly messaging them though but I guess they're really busy. So far, I'm very happy about those whom I introduced to hive and are doing really well in the platform. I am waiting for the two (2) upcoming Hivers that are yet to be on-boarded and we are still on the process of making them understand how hive works. Also, one of the requirements that we come up is to let them submit an intro post first before we decide to give them the VIP link. We need people who are dedicated enough to spare some time on making their content and to learn hive with all their heart. There is so much that Hive can give and there is so much we can do in Hive. I believe Hive is the best platform for all content creators. And I'm hoping I can have as many content creators on-board.

IMG_20211106_162337.jpg
Before I'm going to end this post, I'd like to congratulate my new on-boarded members @jezwanderer and @arnyray for creating valuable contents, good job guys! Also to @itskach for always exerting efforts for all the meet ups you attended. Shoutout to my sisters as well @morenatravels @gwenfinity and my sister in law @krystalogue , aside from posting awesome content you also make sure to engage to other bloggers across the platform. Good job everyone! And also shout out to @purepinay , thank you for guiding me on becoming a great leader and a mentor. 🥰

To more blog contents and let's engage more often! Happy Monday!

20211105_085624_0000.png

20210929_123920_0000.png

Sassy Cebuana blogs about her personal style, lifestyle, travels, and shares about her experience being a single mom and anything in between. She wanted to inspire others by documenting it here at this little corner in hive.

If you love her content, it will mean a lot if you upvote and leave a comment for this single momma. For blog collaboration or inquiries, feel free to contact her on her social media channels or email her @ [email protected]

INSTAGRAM | TWITTER | FACEBOOK

Sort:  

Yeyyy, to more Hive Meet-Ups and meetings, and "Hive in the physical world" moments 🤗😙🥰

Wow daghana na diay nimo ug Napa on board te oi😱 AMAZING!! 🤩🥳

Haha wala na na ko giapil imong mga friends 😊 Kay ikaw bya nag pa onboard. 😊🥰

Great topics.

Yeyyy For more hive meet ups 👋👋👋

Thank you! 🥰 yay! To more hive meet ups 😊

Congratulations to you girl!! Labaaan sa mga gipang on board hahaha

Congratulations to us! 🥰 Laban lang jd ta dinhing dapita. 🥰

Hahaha labaan lang jud. Heheh

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @sassycebuana.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

What plagiarism tool do you use?

Hello, we're using this https://www.duplichecker.com/ 😊

thanks.

Just curious.

!lolz

Did you hear about the claustrophobic astronaut?
He just needed a little space.

@sassycebuana, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @akumagai
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/1)

You're welcome 😊

Also, one of the requirements that we come up is to let them submit an intro post first before we decide to give them the VIP link

Ghaaad! I feel you @sassycebuana! Mao na sad na akong technique ron para dili sayang ang VIP link huhu.

I've onboarded two but 6 people tanan kay nag group man ni sila. Still on the lookout for more people to join Hive. Makahappy kaayu nga daghan nata! Let's go! 😁

Hahaha true! Makatagam btaw kanang you're willing to help bah nya masayangan ra ta sa ghatag na opportunity. 😊 yay! Makahappy jd nga dghan na ta 😊😊

Laban lang gihapon sa life @sassycebuana!wohooo!💪😊

Yes Laban lang jd! 😊😊

Enjoy your Holiday, @sassycebuana! 😊

I exactly know how it feels. Some may start with a full energy and end up being inactive along the way. I spend time calling and checking up on them, also keeping up to motivate them to be active.

Oh I'm glad I'm not alone 😊 it also helps that I know them personally since I can always meet them whenever our schedule is free. It's a lot of task but quite challenging and fun at the same time. 😊 Though, I really don't want to pressure them, that's why I changed my rules for inviting new people on board. I have to see their passion and dedication to really reach out 😊 thank you for dropping by @starstrings01 🥰

:) hello. u are doing good work there. nice. keep it goin.. 😊

Aww🥰 thank you for the kind words and for always dropping by Chinito! 😊

Thank ypu for this platform, no longer secret blogs for me 💚😊

Hope to meet you soon @sassycebuana 💕💕 Hive is indeed an amazing platform for content creators because this is indeed a safe space where we can share anything and everything about life 🤗 Thanks for all your hardwork 🥺

Thank you for always doing your best in leading your group, assisting the new members and doing some tasks for @hivecebubloggers community.

As our team grow, it means bigger responsibilities and it becomes harder to keep an eye on everyone and always make sure they stay motivated. Some may not see the hard work that you put into, but I know it is a lot of work and even though sometimes I can be exhausting, you still managed to continue to create creative contents.

Am very proud you! Keep up the awesome work!

😘❤️

Awww.. Thank you Gil! 😊 For always being there since Day 1 😊 Having a family in hive motivates me to even do better everytime. We hope to grow our family bigger and I'm happy to be part of @hivecebubloggers 🥰

Keep the spirit burning and as long as we have one goal, and we all work as a team, we will continue to grow. So that in the future, we can help more Filipinos who wants to have a chance of a better future and find their home in this social media space. And above all to bring value to the whole Hive community. ❤️


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Yeeey! Laban lang jud ta ani. Wa na kuy napost panabangi. Hahahaha but soon. Thanks for your efforts te. Never get tired.