You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Almost 3 Years On Hive. What Have I Learned. What Would I Have Done Differently.

in Loving HIVE ❤3 years ago

A lot of what you wrote mirrors my journey here and how I feel about it also. It's as rich and fertile a place as we ourselves make it. I personally am loving it and try to stay as connected to people on here as the mechanics allow. As you said the variety of different people on this platform is astounding. Addicted also I'd have to say. More power to you mate!

Sort:  

addicted

Haha how could we ever fully describe the time we spend here without that word surfacing along the way. Yeah, I imagine many of us have had a very similar trajectory in our time here but some people when are new here feel like they are doing something wrong when results are slow to materialise.

Anyone who has ever had to push a car on a cold morning to get it to start knows that to get the wheels to turn those first few inches can be brutal, but once that momentum kicks in, the merest pressure keeps it moving on. Hive is no different, I think the early experience on Hive is all part of the apprenticeship, once you prove you are here to stay and engage, the rest falls in to place.
😎
Good to see you, I hope your work is not being too harshly impacted by covid/tourism and that you are very well. thankyou for stopping by.

!ENGAGE 20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.