You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Almost 3 Years On Hive. What Have I Learned. What Would I Have Done Differently.

I feel like my earliest posts were trying to hard. I used stock photography and tried to sound as professional and knowledgeable as I possibly could.

You should see some of the crap I churned out in the early days... (wince)...

Sort:  

Whatever you undertake, especially when it's something new and unfamiliar, I think the phrase...
'Your first are your worst.' is prevalent. I like to think those earliest posts are there as a benchmark that we can refer back to and check just how much progress we have made.

I imagine you are much the same as I, in the sense I never thought I would be here doing this but here we are, here's to the next progress checkpoint Sir.

!ENGAGE 20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.