Challenge || 7 reasons to thank Hive #6 || For learning about technology/Markdown ❗

in Loving HIVE ❤3 years ago

20201021_123012_0000.png

Bienvenidos Hivers!
Welcome Hivers!

Hola queridos lectores! Espero que se encuentren muy bien, el día de hoy sigo cumpliendo con el reto de agradecimiento de 7 días por 7 razones a #hive, en esta ocasión hablare sobre el agradecimiento que le tengo a esta plataforma por aprender sobre tecnología y el uso del markdown

Cómo ya lo he mencionado era una chica de poco saber sobre tecnología ( aún lo considero así ) pero no puedo comparar mi yo de antes con mi yo actual definitivamente, doy gracias a #hive por qué me motivo a aprender sobre tecnología, más que todo el uso del markdown, poco a poco he ido aprendiendo a manejarlo a tal punto que puedo escribir los códigos por qué los conservo en mi memoria, valoro la ayuda que me brinda por qué mejora mi creación de contenido!

Hello dear readers! I hope you are feeling very well, today I am still fulfilling the challenge of 7 days of thanks for 7 reasons to #hive, this time I will talk about how grateful I am to this platform for learning about technology and the use of the markdown

As I already mentioned I was a girl with little knowledge about technology (I still consider it like that) but I can't compare my old self with my current one definitely, I thank #hive why I motivate myself to learn about technology, more than all the use of the markdown, little by little I have been learning to handle it to such a point that I can write the codes why I keep them in my memory, I value the help it gives me because it improves my content creation!

20201022_181001_0000.png

Con el markdown puedo hacer que mis escritos luzcan más atractivos o llamativos, ya sea centrándonos, haciendo separaciones de izquierda o derecha, justificar, resaltar paralabras importantes, usar negritas, muchas herramientas valiosas para la creación de contenido lo cual me enseñó que aprender sobre tecnología es una ayuda en todos los sentidos, claro aún me falta muchísimo por aprender pero intento hacerlo poco a poco, estás herramientas nos ayudan a que nuestro contenido resalte más, como lo es también la ayuda de un buen traductor o fotografías, no necesariamente tienen que ser muchos de cada uno, aprovechando las herramientas que nos ofrece #hive como el markdown podemos sobre salir y crear un estilo único y propio, no tengo palabras para expresar lo que he aprendido estaba aquí, lo que sigo aprendiendo y lo que me falta por aprender, cada gota de conocimiento es un aporte positivo a mi vida, #hive es una escuela donde cada día me lleno de sabiduría, por eso y mucho más gracias !

With the markdown I can make my writings look more attractive or striking, either by focusing, making separations of left or right, justify, highlight important words, use bold, many valuable tools for creating content which taught me that learning about technology is a help in every way, of course I still have a lot to learn but I try to do it little by little, these tools help us to make our content stand out more, as is also the help of a good translator or photographs, do not necessarily have to be many of each, taking advantage of the tools that offers us #hive as the markdown we can about going out and creating a unique style and own, I have no words to express what I learned was here, what I continue to learn and what I lack to learn, every drop of knowledge is a positive contribution to my life, #hive is a school where every day I fill with wisdom, for that and much more thanks!

3HaJVw3AYyXBBQkN3tCkeqGDncZiRLVNg5Jyv5RiCGf2FwTABcit1xhsi1V71PtDZPma8xHVxeyieLbKp3oSi4bY6a9NEyBAzkayUrJ.jpeg

Queridos lectores agradezco a cada uno de ustedes por el apoyo que me brindan, por leer y dejar sus lindos comentarios, valoro cada detalle de su parte !! Hasta una próxima publicación, sugarelys.

Dear readers, I thank each of you for the support you give me, for reading and leaving your nice comments, I appreciate every detail from you! Until a future publication, sugarelys.

Sort:  

We really can’t finish learning in our lifetime. As we learn different things throughout life, we can use experience to further enhance them. It is not surprising to see that the attractiveness of your documents is increasing day by day. Because you learn every moment of every day, you can easily say that they are used to improve your content. In the case of technology, we cannot capture technology at once. But with a little effort, it can improve day by day.

You are very right, every day is a constant learning of life in general, I try to improve every day and learn what I can because knowledge helps us to grow, my goal is to learn more about hive and their communities, thank you very much for your nice comment, I send you a hug and greetings ❤️