You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am no longer talking about Hive!

in Loving HIVE ❤last year

I think that all or almost all of us, when we started in Hive, were attracted by the fact that our time here can be rewarded and, in my case, that idea accompanied me at least a couple of years more, because I did not understand that it is not just a blog, but it is a blockchain and, by then, knowing it did not tell me anything either. After having met others (blockchains) and understanding that we are facing a technology that is just waking up, I loved HIVE, I really do not know one that works better and the icing on the cake: transactions are "0" fee, a jewel.

But everyone has their own learning pace, their own priorities and their own time to understand things. Some may need more time to come to this conclusion, while others are not at all interested in the possibility of investing in something they do not understand and, moreover, have to wait a few years. Regarding the community and how warm it is, it is an experience that depends on each person and the way it interacts and reaches people, it is not very easy to explain and the results are different for everyone.

At least for me, I thank life for the possibility of being here.

Greetings.

Sort:  
 last year  

What a beautiful comment! And yes, we have our learning pace... How do we do it huh? Haha
Hive works different angles. We just need to find which works for us