You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am no longer talking about Hive!

I totally understand how you feel, because I have been there and still there alot of people I have on boarded on hive have abandoned thier account some even sent me their keys too eat the account after several failed attempts too make all the money in hive with little or no knowledge.

But I will want you too look at it from the Bible perspective, when Jesus keeps healing people not all came back to thank him and when he also preached the gospel even some of his disciples didn't still believe him that was why @Judas still went ahead too betray him, but that too still didn't stop him from being himself and doing his good works...

So don't let some of these things get too you, those who will actually scale on hive will find you soon when u least believe...

The light you are carrying is shining bright and u need too illuminate others so your own light won't go off.. So keep preaching on day dey will find their own salvation

Sort:  
 last year  

Hahaha
I like this perspective very much. You're right. I won't just quit bit I'm going to be very careful with who I tell. Yesterday was my frustration talking but I am pretty sure I can come up with a plan to stop these things from happening.