Initiative: What I Love The Most About Hive || #ILoveHive

Invited!.png


Come See How I Get Corny About My Love For Hive!


So, I’m all about Initiatives as you by now know and I always make all the people participate by threatening them with violence and so they are all afraid of me and do it LOL. But this time it was @eugelys the one to come up with an initiative! And so here I am participating in it so she doesn’t have an excuse to participate in my next one! =)

To be part of this @eugelys asks us a simple question:

What I Love Most About Hive?

  • The Community
    You can find so many different people in here, some more crazy than others, but the whole community that even with differences can come together to fight for what is right, that is something you cannot find everywhere.

  • Easily Monetize Your Content
    The other thing I love about hive is the ability to monetize my content, I am not a blogger by any means, like seriously have you seen my blog here? but that doesn’t necessarily means my content is bad or not worthy, I love how Hive is not only for professionals bloggers but the every day regular person who wants to write whatever is on their minds they can do it and monetize their content so easily and without any investment at all!

  • PeakD
    I have this loving relationship with @peakd this frontend helps me feel like a professional blogger even tho I am not one, even tho I had slip and cheated on with @dapplr I can back to the arms of my love cause once you gone PeakD there is not turning back. LOL

  • The Communities
    Now not to be confuse with the community of hive as a whole, when I say the Communities, I mean the different niches that are inside of hive, the ability a user has to find their place and if is not created yet, to make it, I love to discover all the different communities that come to life very day!

  • The Feeling of Ownership it Gives Us
    In the end, what I love the most about hive is what it says it is “a social network owned and operated by its users” , Hive is far from being perfect but we are owners of this imperfect blockchain and we can make it great is ours to do it, if you own a little bit of Stake (Hive Power) you are part owner of the blockchain, there is not one central power, the big whales do have more power than the little user like me but we have prove that if we all came together it doesn’t matter if your stake is small it does count!

bitmoji 22.png

That is what I love Hive the most! Thank you @eugelys for such a wonderful initiative!


As always, thank you very much for reading me and
I hope to read your comments!


Picture Credit: All images are of my property unless said otherwise and the emojis are made with Bitmoji.com!


Proud Member and Supporter of The Minnow Support Project, If You Are Not Yet on The Community What Are You Waiting For?? CLICK below!!!

IMG PAL Net LOGO.png


Are you a Mom? Of a human or a Cat or a Dog or of anything? Join us in our Community!

Eres Venezolano? Tenemos una Comunidad Increíble Únete!!


😗 Follow me on my Other Social Media...❗️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️

Victorias signature.png

You can find this post shared on Twitter Here

please give the tweet a like and retweet!


Sort:  

Congratulations @victoriabsb! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 400 posts. Your next target is to reach 450 posts.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the last Hive Power Up Day

Me encantó la manera como resumiste algunas de las grandes bondades de Hive <3
¡Gracias por participar Victoria!

PD: jajajaja ¡Necesito un bebé para adoptar!