[ESP-ENG] @Bluemist: Un tributo - poema // @Bluemist: a tribute - poem

in Loving HIVE ❤3 years ago

carta coleccionable.jpg
Carta Coleccionable NFT / Collectible Card NFT

Un tributo a una persona que conocí en @Rutablokchain en una entrevista en el canal de Discord, realmente ese día estuvo distorsionado el audio, pero escuche que estuvo complacido de que hubieran tantos Venezolanos en la plataforma, algo que se me quedo de el fue que el dijo algo así "no todos los huevos se echan en un mismo lado" es decir que había que invertir en otras cosas, esto me llamo mucho la atención puesto que apenas estaba llegando al mundo de la Blockchain pero abrió mis ojos para poder no solo invertir en Hive sino en otras plataformas o criptomonedas.

A tribute to a person I met on @Rutablokchain in an interview on the Discord channel, it was really distorted that day, but I heard that he was pleased that there were so many Venezuelans on the platform, Something that stuck with me was that he said something like "not all the eggs are laid on one side", that is to say that we had to invest in other things. This caught my attention because I was just arriving to the world of the Blockchain but it opened my eyes to invest not only in Hive but in other platforms or cryptomonies.

Lo veo como una persona sencilla, agradable, humilde, bondadosp y como un inversor que hace un trabajo excepcional en #Hive, otra de las cosas que me gusto mucho fue que el dijo que para llegar a ser ballena debemos ser consistentes, eso es algo que siempre digo en todo lo que emprendo, que si hoy no nos va bien no importa en algún momento dará fruto todo lo que hagamos, la clave es persistir e insistir.

I see him as a simple, nice, humble, kind person and as an investor who does an exceptional job in #Hive, another thing I liked very much was that he said that to become a whale we must be consistent, that's something I always say in everything I undertake, that if today we don't do well it doesn't matter at some point everything we do will bear fruit, the key is to persist and insist.

@Bluemist aunque publica poco es muy bien conocido dentro de la plataforma ya que siempre nos ayuda en cuanto a votaciones y curaciones, su trabajo en la plataforma va más allá de eso, pero gracias a él muchos de nosotros los Venezolanos hemos podido generar un ingreso extra para ayudarnos en estos tiempos tan duros que hemos tenido.

Bluemist although he publishes little is very well known within the platform as he always helps us in terms of voting and healing, his work on the platform goes beyond that, but thanks to him many of us Venezuelans have been able to generate extra income to help us in these hard times we have had.

Por ello hoy quiero darle las gracias a @Bluemist, y a su equipo de curadores de la comunidad de #gems como lo es @Rocky1 y @Upmewhale quien juntos han apoyado a la comunidad Hispana a crecer dentro de la plataforma, es un pequeño homenaje a grandes personas que mediante la incógnita se han hecho conocer y apreciar por cada uno de nosotros.

So today I want to thank @Bluemist, and his team of curators from the community of #gems as is @Rocky1 and @Upmewhale who together have supported the Hispanic community to grow within the platform, is a small tribute to great people who through the unknown have made themselves known and appreciated by each of us.


Un Acrostico para @Bluemist en español!,

Bien haces cada día,
Los que te apreciamos lo sabemos,
Usted se ha identificado,
En Hive por ser
Muy bueno.
Inversor y entusiasta de la Blockchain
Siempre dispuesto ayudar, hoy a ti,
Te queremos homenajear!!


Un pequeño verso en Ingles / A little verse in English

to you Bluemist

Thank you for your kindness
in helping us every day,
God reward you, always
you and your family.

Today I want to thank
to the person, who has made me grow
in a world I didn't know
Thank you for your votes
that help us every day.

Even though I don't know you
in the distance I admire you,
I hope to become a whale
and help like you, someday.

Example you are
that is why today this tribute,
to a careful person
to you Bluemist my words and thanks.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)


portada hive.png

Sort:  

It was such a beautiful poem and it totally made my day.
Thank you so much Yolimar

I appreciate very much that you will like it, and I am very happy the day you answered me, I didn't expect it, thanks and blessings for everything you do. A hug

Ya era hora que muchos se pronunciaran para elogiar el esforzado e imparable trabajo del Señor azul. Buen post chica.

Muchas gracias @emiliocabrera

 3 years ago  

Que bonito post, gracias por participar en esta iniciativa.

Me encantó que le hayas hecho un acróstico y un verso a @ bluemist 🥳🥳🥳🥳