Hive SBI Giveaway Round 8

in Hive SBI11 months ago

Image from Pixabay no attribution required

It's time for another giveaway!

But first I need your help. Re-blogging/ sharing this post will help me reach a wider audience. The more popular these giveaways become the more SBI I will give away each round.

Congrats to last round's winner. @dstampede

"Hive Stake Based Income (Hive SBI) is a social experiment to bring a voluntary crowdfunded basic income to as many Hivers as possible. Members join by sponsoring others into the program. Hive SBI is delivered through providing regular upvotes to member content."

source/ more information

To check you HBI stats go here

The Giveaway: One user will be randomly chosen by wheelofnames.com and will receive one Hive SBI unit

To enter: Simply comment below. You can comment pretty much anything.

Bots/ hate speech bullying etc will not count.
One entry per account.

Upvotes, shares ,follows etc are welcomed but not required to participate.

If you are not sure what to say in the comments simply comment "giveaway"

The deadline to enter is May 31st 2023 at midnight New York Time

Prize will be delivered within a week from this date (likely sooner)

Winner will be notified either through a reply to their comment and/or in a separate post.

You will not be added to a tag /spam list. You will only be tagged if you are the winner in the previous round .

If you want to be tagged/notified of future giveaways simply let me know in the comments. You can opt out at any time.

The more popular these giveaways become the more SBI units I can give away in the future. :)

Best of luck and have fun!

♥️🦄

Sort:  

count me in

thanks

@henruc

You are the winner for this round. congrats

Count me in
@thebighigg
!pgm
!lolz
!meme
!pizza

My girlfriend left me because of my obsession with storytelling.
I wonder how the next chapter in my life will go.

Credit: reddit
@cryptounicorn420, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @thebighigg

(1/8)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Count me in