(ENG/ESP) New decorative style to the pendant lamp in my house, with a Christmas design.

in Jewelrylast year

Happy Tuesday to all my beautiful and grateful loves and especially those who make life in this community #jewerly we are already in mid-November and in my country Venezuela especially in my home, I guess that just as in most homes we are preparing to receive the last month of the year, the longed December, month of celebration, family reunion, shopping, parties, decorations preparations framed in a Christmas atmosphere. That is why today I want to take the opportunity to share with you all this publication in view of the financial situation in my country has become somewhat strong, that for no one is a secret we have to reinvent ourselves and put our creativity to remodel some decorative pieces in our home, this time it was the turn of the central lamp in the living room, I dedicated myself to give it a few touches of paint, making a design in some tears with the intention of being able to give it a new and beautiful appearance.


(Image not shown due to low ratings)
















(Image not shown due to low ratings)






(Image not shown due to low ratings)




(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)





Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Esta hermoso el contenido amiga @cielitorojo sin embargo en la comunidad solo trabajamos con accesorios para el cuerpo, este contenido va muy bien en la comunidad de Hivediy lamentablemente tendremos que silenciarlo por aqui.

Feliz tarde @hive-189504.. Waoooo que mal, ok muchas gracias.