7.7 Sale for HIVE Community! Want Custom Stickers? (Also Compatible for WhatsApp Sticker Generator Later)

Those who are using Whatsapp, have you been noticing that your friends been posting really cute stickers that you might want to look into; and the free stickers sometimes just not personalised enough for you?

(besides you do not know what to use for your earned HIVE and too lazy to send out to exchange?)

Fear Not!

I've got you covered!

If you have been noticing in the account @weddinggift , you will see that all the posts there has customised sticker impressions on the stories shared.

Those looked a lot like they were generated by iMirror, which recently @elizacheng also using quite a lot.

However...

There seemed to be just a tad off and not into perfection as they are all on white background with the iMirror stamp; at the same time might not have what you exactly need.

And that's where the excitement comes in!

hiveannounce20200707.png

For a limited of time, in the light of the upcoming 7.7 cyber sale starting tomorrow, I am throwing a 7 day sale of a bundle of 10 customised impressions service for ONLY 5 HIVE !

  • I will work along with you with your customised avatar

  • I will generate the avatar of your original photo based on the available template that I have previously already done.

  • I will guide along you where to download your application should you prefer to generate it into your WhatsApp application


There is a way to import into Telegram too, but there's a specific size design and you might not get exactly what you need.


I can guarantee you, these impressions above cannot be generated using iMirror default application.


Interested??

DM my active HIVE account at @littlenewthings in Discord!

Ready for orders!

(with more designs coming)

ps: This is my old (lost and found) account, which I managed to retrieve my password after misplacing it for 1 year. @littlenewthings is my main account now; but this will be my account specially for commercial and charity use.

Sort:  

!BEER

Hope you get lots of orders <3

I hope so too! 😁
It should be fun with totally customised avatars

Thank you for your support. Here's a !shop as token of appreciation.


Hey @craftsofluv, here is a little bit of BEER from @elizacheng for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.