Monday Mission Entry: My Xmas Gifts as Santa's Helper

in Malaysian Enterprise4 years ago (edited)

Christmas Day has ended; but the Christmas celebration continues!

I specifically remembered the 12 days of Christmas song, and I do remember that because of that I always look forward to give / send (cards) belated Christmas presents to friends and family.

And to be honest, that was exactly what happened to me this year.

Being super excited when I found the 12.12 sale had something I totally love and had in mind that I wanted to gift to many of my friends with the best budget possible, I went for it a week in advance before the Christmas party; which is actually about 10 days before Christmas. I thought it was possible to rush and the supplier I contacted was fantastic in their services...

Unfortunately the delivery service dispatch screwed up.

I will not share here because of this themed post but I will share with you how I wing it to still match the ideal Christmas present I wanted.

But I had to pay double the price for the content

Nevertheless I could still be the Santa's little helper this round.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)





(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Oh this is interesting! Let's try this out!
SteemitID: @fusion.lover
Location: Malaysia

Yes you are in the raffle!

Oh my! Those look amazing! Really beautiful pattern and idea to pack the cream.
That machine (no idea how it is called in English) to make embossed paper is so cool. I have seen those on youtube.

Thanks. It's been really a great helper to have that machine. I used to really hurt my wrist just to emboss such patterns.

Don't forget to state your country to enter this raffle contest! @ewkaw!

If you win you can send it to anyone that the Pos of Malaysia can send to 🙂

Oh I am in Portugal, so I don't think I qualify.
Just wanted to leave a comment :)

Don't worry. I will check. I think Portugal European region still covers. 🙂

This post has been manually curated by the Decentralised Sustainable EcoSystem movement by various stake holders and charitable donors to support Entrepreneurs favouring a stable STEEM ecosystem

Yay!
Your post has been boosted with ESTM. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Congratulations @craftsofluv! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Cool, this one goes to:
@roselifecoach
Malaysia.

Thank you my dear.

they look good!

Thank you! Don't forget to place the name of your country (if it is in the postage list) to earn a chance to win that gift all the way from Malaysia @kingscrown !