WINNERS of the 1ST Meme Community Animal Contest! Congrats to everyone who has won and a big thank-you to all that entered!

in Meme4 years ago (edited)

Hello Meme Community!

1st off in only a matter of weeks has this meme community existed, and a lot of people subscribed an joined in on the fun with this contest! I hope to differentiate this meme community from the others here on hive. No hate against ANY community here on HIVE, we can all co-exist and maybe even in the future, do things together, maybe contests where one community goes against another community! That would be nuts and very hard to track, but I think it be a lot of laughs and tons of fun!

The winners are from this contest here!

Thank you all who has subscribed so far, I really hope with the next contest and ironing the details out for meme-battles brings us even more subscribers \ community members. I really believe we can turn this into the best meme community!

There are a lot of awesome funny people posting there creative memes almost everyday and there a lot of fun to see when I wake up, brings some laughter to my life \ our lives. Something I think is especially important right now with all the craziness going on outside. With that said, lets get to it!

Here are the WINNERS!

1ST PLACE - 50 HIVE goes to: @rachelcreative | Original Post

rachelcreative.jpg

2ND PLACE - 25 HIVE goes to: @liverpool-fan | Original Post 1 | Original Post 2

liverpoolfan.png
liverpoolfan_2.png

3rd PLACE - 12 HIVE goes to: @takowi | Original Post

takowi.jpg
takowi_2.jpg

4TH PLACE - 6 HIVE goes to: @shrazi | Original Post

shrazi.jpg

5th PLACE - 3 HIVE goes to: @tobetada | Original Post

tobetada.jpg

6TH PLACE - 2 HIVE goes to: @stanestyle | Original Post

stanestyle.jpg

7TH PLACE - 1 HIVE goes to: @kketh | Original Post

kketh.jpg

8TH PLACE - 1 HIVE goes to: @oredebby | Original Post

oredebby.png

9th PLACE - 1 HIVE goes to: @darthnava | Original Post

darthnava.png

5bEGgqZEHBMe6s3wiPgGFTi3naqHERgdwJew6rJYRaB3RR7sSAdZKnpKTMX2f7yjL5RXjjKabBYLSGSscWqC44LriNko56MC.png

10TH PLACE - 1 HIVE goes to: @anastasiav | Original Post

anastasiav.jpg

CONGRATS TO ALL THE WINNERS!!

The HIVE will be sent out late tomorrow, I will post screen shots in the Meme Community as proof. Again much thanks to ALL the entries!

The next Meme Community contest should be posted by this wed or thursday the latest. I have a lot of work cut out for me this week, including my 9-5. lol But I can do it! no worries, all good, I love staying crazy busy.

I hope to see a lot more people subscribe to our Meme Community this week and the coming weeks! Especially when the next contest goes up. I am trying my hardest to again differentiate this meme community from the rest, we will get there!

If you haven't already please join us in our discord server Creative World here: https://discord.gg/pTu5YMq

Thanks again, talk to you all soon!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the prize!. what happiness!. :D

Congratulations to the rest of the winners, and everyone for participating, excellent memes that were in the contest!

Happy day for everyone!

You deserved it, thanks for entering the contest, hope to see you in more!!

Everyday I open peakd I chuckle at the selection of Memes... We need to continue this to roll, its to good 😂

And thanks selecting me for the 2nd prize.

Bring on the next competition @gre3n.

Next competition details this weekend!!! 🔥 🔥 🔥 🔥 We are growing day by day as a community!!!

Those are some great memes congrats to the winners :)

Hey, I think you made a terrible mistake...My dog cleaning poop meme wasn't my entry for the contest!

This was my entry as stated in the post and I followed the rules! You even made a comment in the post about my entry.
https://peakd.com/hive-189619/@darthnava/animal-meme-community-may-entry-by-darthnava

I'll edit and add this to it sorry my friend! All good I'm sure the community doesn't mind either you still win, congrats! 🔥

Okay, I thought my main entry was a big winner for sure. Congrats to the other winners then. 😀

👍💯😊

thanks for organizing this great contest! looking forward to seeing more soon ;)

You got it, lots more to come!!

i think bob :P deserves first place but hey i could be biased

hahaha bob the pigeon or you? your bob 🤣

Lol the pigeon:) I’m not chuck Norris to win competition without entering

Haha i know, was messing wit ya, and I can see thoughs pigeons as a cartoon I wish I had more time to animate them lol.

Congratulation to all Winners.
And Thanks @gre3n for the community and the contest. It was awesome.
However, I was not so active to check other Memes but these winners have done great.

That is the beauty of having a community, you can come and go as you please. Life kicks in, if you go MIA, all good, when you come back we are all here ready to keep sharing awesome memes and have fun as a community! No pressures in this crowd!

Undoubtedly a lot of fun everyone, thanks for selecting me among the group of winners. :D

You deserved it my friend, hope to see you in the next one!!

Thank you very much for selecting me as one of the winners!. Congratulations to all.

YOUR WELCOME!!!! 🔥 🔥 🔥 🔥 🔥

I promoted this post as well, hopefully put all your blogs in front of more eyes!!!!😊

I 🔥 burned a lot of hive promoting for both the art & Meme communities, all for a good cause.

Screenshot_20200531232609_Brave.jpg

Hive will be sent out tomorrow to the winners. 👍

Congratulation to all the winners!! And thanks for my prize!!

Our discord CREATIVE WORLD
https://discord.gg/7G8Pryq