DIY CHRISTMAS DECO WITH RECYCLED THINGS 4 πŸŽ… / DECO DI NATALE DIY CON COSE RICICLATE 4 πŸŽ…

in DIYHub β€’ last year

IMG_20221114_115841.jpg

DIY CHRISTMAS DECO WITH RECYCLED THINGS 4 πŸŽ…

Hello dear friends,
today I am sharing a Christmas decoration I created by recycling things I already had at home,
I made a lot of them, which you can see in my last few posts.
And in the pictures below you can see how I started.

DECO DI NATALE DIY CON COSE RICICLATE 4 πŸŽ…

Ciao cari amici,
anche oggi condivido una decorazione natalizia che ho creato riciclando delle cose che avevo giΓ‘ in casa,
Ne ho fatto tutta una serie che potete vedere nei miei ultimi post.
E nelle immagini sottostanti invece vedete come ho cominciato.

IMG_20221111_160305.jpg

IMG_20221112_144344.jpg

IMG_20221113_171057.jpg

Hope you like my deco and thanks for following me 😍

Spero che la mia deco vi piaccia e grazie per seguirmi 😍

Sort: Β 

L'infaticabile Carolina che lavora per staccare dal lavoro...😁
DIY con oggetti riciclati, la cosa piΓΉ anticonsumista che ci sia...
I approve...!πŸ‘πŸ˜‰

Siiiii! Γ‰ come tornare bambina... giochi e non hai nΓ© consegne da rispettare nΓ© paura di sbagliare.... e poi brilla.... peggio che una bambina πŸ™ˆ

I really liked your decoration, I would like to make one for my house, thank you very much for the idea. It was very nice.

Oh thanks so much!!!! And it is really easy to do πŸ˜ƒ

Che carini😍