Hermosos y Sencillos Zarcillos de Fresitas 🍓 // Beautiful and simple strawberry tendrils 🍓

in DIYHub11 months ago

Polish_20230529_173120335.jpg

20230314_0927061.gif

Buenas noches querida comunidad de Hive y DIYHUB, espero hayan tenido un excelente y maravilloso día lunes, yo por mi parte he estado viendo los materiales que tengo para hacer bisutería y me encontré con estas hermosas fresas que están hechas de plástico y escarcha que hace mucho tiempo vi en un escaparate en una tienda y me gustaron tanto que se los compré a mi hija, pero ella no los ha usado así que se me ocurrió hacer unos zarcillos con ellas, además vi que casi no tenemos argollas pero en una cajita aparte tenía guardadas unos aros de llavero pero con un tamaño muy pequeño así que hice estos preciosos zarcillos con lo que tenía en existencia en mis materias de bisutería. Ahora les muestro como los hice, sinceramente es muy sencillo, solo lo hice en 3 pasos y además resulta muy interesante ver lo que uno tiene e inventar algo nuevo con ello.


Los Materiales que usé fueron:


20230526_172806.jpg

2 Fresitas plásticas rosadas
2 aros de llavero pequeño
2 anzuelos para zarcillos


Procedimiento


🍓Paso 1

20230529_182146.jpg

Para comenzar vamos a abrir un poco con una pinza de joyería un extremo del aro de llavero pequeño para lograr introducir la arandela plástica de una de las fresas, luego de esto vamos a volver a cerrarlo muy bien.

🍓Paso 2

20230529_182444.jpg

Ahora vamos a insertar por el mismo aro de llavero pequeño uno de los anzuelos para zarcillos y así tenemos nuestro primer zarcillo listo.

🍓Paso 3

20230529_171724.jpg

Luego vamos a repetir los paso 1 y 2 para hacer la pareja del zarcillo y listo, tenemos un nuevo par de hermosos zarcillos para lucir.

Gracias por ver mi publicación del día de hoy


Créditos


Fotos de mi autoría, tomadas con un celular Samsung Galaxy A12
Traductor utilizado: app DeepL
Editores de fotos usados: editor de fotos Polish y editor de fotos Canva (para los separadores)

20230314_0932291.gif

Good evening dear Hive and DIYHUB community, I hope you had an excellent and wonderful day Monday, I for one have been looking at the materials I have to make costume jewelry and I came across these beautiful strawberries that are made of plastic and frost that a long time ago I saw in a store window in a store and I liked them so much that I bought them for my daughter, but she hasn’t used them so I decided to make some earrings with them, besides I saw that we almost don’t have earrings but in a separate box I had saved some key rings but with a very small size so I made these beautiful earrings with what I had in stock in my jewelry materials. Now I show you how I made them, honestly it is very simple, I only did it in 3 steps and it is very interesting to see what you have and invent something new with it.


The materials I used were:


20230526_172806.jpg

2 pink plastic strawberries.
2 small keychain rings.
2 fishhooks for tendrils.


Procedure


🍓Step 1.

20230529_182146.jpg

To begin we are going to open a little with a jewelry pliers one end of the small key ring to insert the plastic washer of one of the burrs, after this we are going to close it very well.

🍓Step 2

20230529_182444.jpg

Now we are going to insert through the same small key ring one of the tendril hooks and we have our first tendril ready.

🍓Step 3

20230529_171724.jpg

Then we are going to repeat step 1 and 2 to make the tendril pair and that’s it, we have a new pair of beautiful tendrils to show off.

Thank you for watching my post today


Credits


Photos by me, taken with a Samsung Galaxy A12 cell phone.
Translator used: app DeepL
Photo editors used: Polish photo editor and Canva photo editor (for the separators)

Sort:  

Es un diseño muy lindo y creativo, además parece muy fácil de elaborar.
Me encanta.

Esto es tan hermoso y fácil de hacer, salió muy bonito, debo decir que has hecho un gran trabajo aquí. Gracias por compartir @dafne25

Que lindos y coquetos. Me encantan

 11 months ago  

The design is great but very plain, could have been made a bit more attractive.

Congratulations @dafne25! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 1750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Unveiling the Exclusive Web3 Berlin Conference Badge. HiveBuzz Adds a Touch of Excitement!
Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2023

So beautiful, I'll definitely buy this if I found it at the store.