Meet with Spider man, Submarine & Robot (Made by My kid)

in DIYHub4 years ago

Hello everyone🙏,

Today I will show you my kid's drawing from his artwork, i am sharing Spider man, Submarine & Robot photograph, which created by using pencil and draw through crayons. It's very simple you will loved it.
My kid's favorite character/Actor is spider man, every thing he want in name of or image with spider man, like school bag tiffin box, T shirt, water bottel even in shocks.

2.jpeg

1.jpeg

3.jpeg

If like, please comment and support.

Thanks for visiting.

Regards,
@idea-make-rich
#staysafe
#hellohive

Sort:  

👋 Hi @idea-make-rich, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community