Creative Sunday- Colored Paper Stylish Basket

in DIYHublast year



Friends, Happy Sunday everyone.

The day has started with cold weather, although the weather department of our country says that the cold flow may last for a few more days. After hearing that, some fear has been created among the people of the city. To be honest, this time is a bit difficult for us, because the longer the cold flow lasts, the colder it will be.


When I came to the office in the morning, it was quite cold, I did not see the sun at all. Maybe I can tell what the situation is now when I go outside. But there is a possibility of going out after noon, then of course I can tell how much the environment has improved, whether the presence of sun?


I will try to share wonderful creativity with today's chilly environment. Today I tried to make a beautiful and different kind of basket with colored paper. I tried to make the basket a bit more attractive by using colored paper. Hope you like today's attempt.


To make the colorful basket I used-

  • Colored paper
  • Stiff paper
  • Compass
  • Caesar
  • glue
  • Pencil

Preparation Phase - Since I tried to make the charm a little different, it took a little longer to make.

Step-1

First, I took the cardboard and cut the circles accordingly with the help of scissors with the help of a compass. I used a compass to make it nice and round.

Step-2

I then took the colored paper and cut it straight, put glue around the round cardboard and then placed the colored paper. You will understand by watching the scenes.

Step-3

Then I thinly cut two more pieces of paper in two different colors and glued them on to make the handles for the basket. I have given it double paper to make it a bit stronger.

Step-4

Then I took another color paper and made small pieces and fried them and tried to make a slightly different round with glue. I made several in the same way with all the papers.

Step-5

Then I glued them evenly around the basket one by one. After putting them on the basket looks pretty good, check out the pictures.

Step-6

Then I cut some more paper into smaller pieces and folded them into multiple folds and cut them with scissors to make flower petals, glued one side and shaped them into a round shape.

Step-7

Finally, I tried to give the final finishing touch by stacking the basket's handle and the petals around it on top of each other. Check out the scenes.

Last Step

After completing all the steps, I felt that the basket was not only finished but something quite beautiful and attractive. If you really try, you too can express your creativity by making something different like this. I hope you will also be impressed by the end scene.


All are my original photographs.

Thanks all.

@semarekha

Declaration
I have only one ID on HIVE and there is no ID on other Blockchain

light-Cov.jpg



happy.jpg

I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


Sort:  


~~~ embed:1612095159231209474 twitter metadata:MTQ4MDg4NTcyMjU1OTEwMjk3Nnx8aHR0cHM6Ly90d2l0dGVyLmNvbS8xNDgwODg1NzIyNTU5MTAyOTc2L3N0YXR1cy8xNjEyMDk1MTU5MjMxMjA5NDc0fA== ~~~
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @tere.alv, @semarekha ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Un hermoso trabajo.

Thank you for your appreciation

 last year  
Thank you for sharing this post in the DIYHUB Community!

Your content got selected by our fellow curator ashikstd & you just received a little thank you upvote from us for your great work! Your post will be featured in one of our recurring compilations which are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within the DIY scene of Hive. Stay creative & HIVE ON!


Please vote for our hive witness <3

Wow, this is so creative and beautiful with detailed steps on how to make it. Thanks for sharing

Thank you so much for your appreciation, just tried my best.

Wow so beautiful

You like it, Happy me too.

This is really amazing 🤩 and Beautiful keep up the good work 👍

Congratulations @semarekha! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the December PUM Winners
Feedback from the January Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-12 - Winners List
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal

Happy sunday to you, Please kindly grant me the permission to post your work on my creative sunday anniversary contest. thank you