Meet luna

in HiveCatslast year

IMG_20221024_143303-01.jpeg

Hello fellow felines!🐈😻
I am new to hive and I am new to my family as well, just three weeks ago when they got me. I am 11 months old now. I am still adjusting to my new fur parents.
I was a spoiled kitty from my former owner but since my former owner lost his job and I am a bit of a high maintenance so he sold me. Poor me, huhu, but no regrets, I learned a lot now specially my temper and knowing who is my Boss. The Man of the house is my big boss! Here he is cuddling me and talking to me to behave and to not get angry easily. Of course, I listened!☺️

FB_IMG_1666884664422.jpg

The other day, I peed on my fur mom's towel, she got mad at me and she made me face the wall. Of course ai was guilty so I faced the wall or no dinner for me.

IMG20221113101846.jpg

IMG20221113101607.jpg

I said I was sorry, I kept my head down so she won't spank me.

IMG20221113101530.jpg
IMG20221113101826.jpg

I'm glad my sentence was over and she carried me right after she scolded me and talked to me about what I did and I will try my best not to do it again😁😄

Happy to meet you all and hope to know all of you my fellow beautiful and handsome kitty cats!

Love ❤️,
Luna

Sort:  

Hi Luna! You have so beautiful blue eyes, is this real? Thanks dear Joe for sharing such adorable pics of Luna, Have a nice day!

Haha, he does have blue eyes because he is a pure bread Siamese cat. He is very playful and he is very vocal. He knows what he wants and knows how to get it.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 132 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!PIZZA
6

Aww! Thank you so much!

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@pixresteemer(3/5) tipped @aideleijoie (x1)

Send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Thank you so much for the pizza!🥰

Luna you are cute! Thanks you have another parents that would take good care of you.

Yes Ymmom, now he is torturing us with his meowing, he is very vocal like he talks sometimes I could hear the word "mom" haha.

Hi luna !!! so cuteeeeeeeeeee with those blue eyes ugh me want to have the same breed of cat too ~ but i can’t afford

Thank you sir, he is indeed adorable but Siamese cats are very vocal. It's like you have someone who has a deep loud voice in the house!😃 Sometimes, feels like he is talking... Haha

hahaha i can already imagine

My apologies dear, I thought you are a male person magandang dilag po pala.😃🤗

its okay hahaha madami tlga nakaka misunderstood kasi sa jude na name hahahaha sanay na but its all good hahaha

What incredibly beautiful blue eyes!

yes, he does have blue eyes but they change sometimes to brown then to red depending on the lighting. Thank you Ms. Elen for dropping by. My apologies for the late reply.

A beautiful cat. Love those blue eyes. 😻