my pet cat is spoiled and cute

in HiveCats2 years ago


Hello, friends, especially for cat lovers that I love, how are you all today, and wherever you are, of course you are in good health and always successful, I hope today is better than the previous days. I came back to this community to show something to all my friends who are here of course.

Cats are certainly one of the cute and funny animals and anyone would love and love cats without having a cat, of course it feels lonely at home.

Like my cat he is very cute and spoiled and he always accompanies me when I'm at home. And when I hear music he also listens to music and falls asleep when he hears music.

The story used to be that this cat was a street cat that no one cared about and was hungry on the street. I felt sorry for him when he saw him starving and finally I took him and brought him home. And after I got home I washed him first, then I fed him. until he was full. and until now he has remained faithful to me and always accompanied me.

That's all from me this time, hopefully you should be entertained. And see you again in the next post. Thank you all for visiting my new blog. Good luck to all of you.


PicturePhotography
Camera usedHandphone
Photographer@ridwanms
LocationAceh indonesia

Best regards @ridwanms