Meet the Cute Cat in the yard

in HiveCats2 years ago


Hello everyone, hope you guys enjoy your life.


In this post, I share a photo of a cat that has recently visited my front yard a lot, at first I didn't pay much attention to it because I thought it was a naughty cat who likes to steal salted fish that was dried in the sun by my mother and it turned out that I was wrong.

When I approached the cat also came to me and rubbed its body while making a sound like asking for food. The cat was not disturbed by my presence, so I took a few pieces of cake to give to the cat. The little cat is white with black markings on the upper body, his eyes are faded green which makes him look attractive and happy that the cat is quiet and relaxed when I caress his body.



I am a cat lover, and every time I see a cute one I always approach the cat to play with like my cat accidentally photographed when he saw him sitting in my yard and not afraid to be petted. I took a picture of the cat using a smartphone camera because it looked so cute, and I was very entertained when I was with the cat.


That's my post this time, hopefully it can entertain all of my friends.


Thank You

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @workaholic666 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.