Monday Finance Report!

Good day men, ladies, and general hivers! Today it was asked of me to do a finance report every week on where we're at. Yup, like clockwork I'll have to pull my thumb out my ass and bring to you every Monday a report on where we're at with all our finances. Just like the SPI reports @silverstackeruk does every weekend!

To some, this will probably be like giving a cat some catnip, because I know how much many of you like those hard figures -- and my head was bashed against the wall and threatened at gunpoint to get these done! Only joking @stickupboys :P

But in all honesty it's a healthy way for us to do business in the future because it would be good to give folks an idea of where we're at financially, and not just telling everyone we're doing well but not releasing any data that supports it!

Anyway, on to business:

Assets

Let's start off with the assets at this time. What is behind the building blocks of BRO?

Screenshot_10.jpg

So, to save you guys a real headache I've gave you this in short form. It's a long list, trust me. Long story short, we have around $126,543.11 in the fund currently. That translates directly to 219,594 Hive worth of assets.

That makes BRO worth a hard price of 3.18 Hive each -- of course BRO is worth more because there are extras that come with that such as upvotes and the likes!

Let's look at Growth next:

Growth

Looks like our total HP is growing quite well:

Screenshot_11.jpg

We only started recording this 5 days ago (like I say, at gunpoint! :P ) but as you can see we have grown by over 612.951 HP in 5 days. Not bad, and we are growing very fast. So hold onto your hats we're in for a fantastic ride this crypto winter.

Token Price

Screenshot_12.jpg

Seems like we're doing pretty good on that front too. You see unlike most projects I'm not selling the hive to sustain projects like Brofi, I'm actually building it through buying BRO back off the Market and putting it into Brofi. That way we grow exceptional HP and our holders are rewarded too. Great, right? Yup.

Feel bad selling your BRO? Don't. I actually need it! And I'll need a lot of it.

Dividends

You're in luck folks, splassive has actually taken a serious turnaround and went from earning us something stupid like 0.14 per token, to now up to 0.53c per token. What does that mean for us? Well, it actually means we'll get better returns in the future. I don't want to release this fully as dividends yet, I would like to be prudent and compound to a max wallet. If this does what I think it will then this will basically make BRO entirely self-sustaining and some.

Have a look:

Screenshot_13.jpg

I compounded this around 9 hours ago and already I have earned $13. This is entirely the BRO pot!

Don't get excited just yet though I would like to grow a much bigger stake before I start giving it away. I'm only 3 months off a 27,000 stake and over 500 Splash per day. Imagine dividends at even this price earning 500 daily?

I'd like to take the lesson I learned from previous instances and take the lead with this one. Releasing divs early isn't up for discussion and you'll be seriously thankful I did this!

Also doing well with Drip. We are nearly at 1 drip per day now and it has stabilised at $7 per drip.

Screenshot_14.jpg

This is another one I am trying to grow, whilst at the same time giving out dividends! So, so far we're doing pretty well all in all. I've been in drip myself for about a year and a half now. This one is doing its community really well.

Onwards and upwards I say!

All for now.

And that's it. If you'd like me to write more, or if you think I've missed some things then please drop me a line and I'll change it if I think its relevant!!

Cheers :)

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 123 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!PIZZA
8

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@pixresteemer(1/5) tipped @brofund (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Hey bro, nice to know about this project. How do I get to join in the fund?

Hey my dude -- you can be part of the fund here: https://hive-engine.com/trade/BRO :)

Nice, and what is the return on investment in BRO?

It varies from week to week so I couldn't give you a definitive figure. If I'm being honest with you

It's always the estimated average figure bro. What did I earn when I buy BRO. If there is a writeup kindly share.

Awesome. Good asset management. Going to buy some BRO.

Thank you :)

How about other bro assets like spinterlands? 🤔

Splinterlands is in there. It's a big chunk of what we have. At the time of taking it, our splinterlands assets alone were around $75,000.

We took a massive hit in the dump along with everyone else - splinterlands used to be worth about $250,000 - but since you can no longer earn sps from it, everything just dumped into oblivion.

It will recover though. Lands will come out and suddenly everyone will realise that they need a lot of cards

Unless you're asking for a detailed report on that as well?

Exact amount here:

Screenshot_15.jpg