The silent sea l Homonyms Shorts

in BDCommunity2 years ago

carolina-pimenta-czf0fJ7Zmkg-unsplash.jpg

Hello and a very good day to everyone.

The silent sea is perilous, hidden are its elements that are more severe than anything apparent. I love the sea's dept, but the deep sea water can absorb you in, without you knowing. I want to be like the silent sea.

If I can ever have power, I want the power of silence, the power to rule over others by silence. The power is not visible but is coordinated through silence. It is like the power of the wind. I do not want the power of water or wind but something similar, something in between.

In our daily life, anger issues are one of the main issues that we face. From children to teenagers to adults, we all face this curse of anger. To withhold such a dangerous power, silence is the only solution. It mostly tempts the doer but it is the only way to solve a thousand solutions.

When the wind is high, the sea is easily triggered but when the wind is still so is the sea. Although, the wind is quite invisible and the sea is visible and huge, yet the stillness of the wind affects it intensely. The magnitude at which they sync together mesmerizes me and makes me want to have the power to sync with people's minds so that I am able to leave an impact.

Leaving an impact is not so important, it is not like I want them to remember me, but I want them to understand the power of words and silence through the power of twisting their own misuse of power. Misusing is everywhere, but misusing words and messages while turning them into something ugly is torture to the ears. It is torture to the core. So, I want to have the power of being the silent sea.

Thank you all. I hope you liked it. Please leave your review. Have a good day. Happy fasting.

Image Source: Photo by Carolina Pimenta on Unsplash

Sort:  

You post has been manually curated by BDVoter Team! To know more about us join our Discord.


Delegate HIVE POWER to us & earn HIVE daily.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL