Benefits of Waking early in the Morning

in BDCommunity3 years ago


image.png
Source

I have to say this before starting that I am not an early riser and I really have a hard time waking up in the morning. I feel like I am Nocturnal in nature but still, I do wake up at around 8-9 AM which is ok I guess. But there is no denying the fact that waking up early in the morning has its advantages.

For starters the Air we breathe in the morning is the purest you can get in the entire day as there is little to no air pollution during the night so the air feels good. That is also the reason working out in the morning is more beneficial than other times.

The next thing I got to add is the added freshness of your mind that you get when you wake early in the morning. It is kind of proven through various experiments that waking up early does increase your Brain Activity.

One other benefit would be that you can take your sweet time doing stuff you want to do with the full freshness of your mind and body by your side. I have experienced this first hand which I will share in tomorrow's post so stay tuned for that one.

Lastly, I want to add in the fact that if you wake up early in the morning you have quite the sound time on your hand and at that time your Productivity at whatever you do kind of doubles up. I know I have done some good stuff while I was waking early in the Morning which just so you know was a brief period of time.

image.png

Sort:  

I agree with your post, Robin Sharma's book 5AM club introduced me to waking up early and it is advantages. Thank you for this timely reminder.

Auto-voter failed again.

Upvoted manually.

Thanks bud.