🌼 DIY Cycle Mandala Art 🌼

in BDCommunity3 years ago

Hello peers ❤
Hope you all doing great !!

Today I wanna share my another art work. I got this idea from a youtube video. I try to do it perfectly so hope you'll like it. I've drawn a cycle mandala art. Here it is...

PicsArt_102306.41.33.jpg

So without any further delay lemme show you how I draw this. Before starting here is some words about doodle art...


What is doodling

Definition of " to doodle " is draw something or sketch or a piece of picture produced idly or carelessly or scribble something. Doodle doesn’t require any kind of thinking. You can doodle idly or aimlessly. You can also doodle when you already engaged somewhere else. Doodle is an easy activity for passing your leisure time. No matter whether you are an artist or not, it comes naturally. You don't need to achieve any skill for doodling, everyone can doodle.


Drawing Materials:

  • Pencil (2B)
  • Black gel ink
  • Eraser
  • Compass
  • Scale
  • Art paper
  • Board

PicsArt_102306.42.58.jpg

Way I'm following:

First I try to draw some circles with the help of a compass. It's actually the wheel of bicycle.
PicsArt_102306.34.07.jpg

Then I do mandala art on it's wheel which looks like kinda flower mandala. I do same art on both wheel as you can see.
PicsArt_102306.35.08.jpg

Then on the middle of both wheel I try to draw a chain stay.
PicsArt_102306.36.06.jpg

After that I try to draw the body of this cycle which is top tube,down tube, seat tube and seat stay. Then fill it with black ink gel.

PicsArt_102306.36.47.jpg
After that I try to draw it's saddle, breaks,a bucket on front and back side.

PicsArt_102306.42.26.jpg

After drawing all these your art will be totally ready. So wanna see the final look? Here it is...
PicsArt_102306.39.04.jpg

How was it? Don't forget to let me know your feedback about this drawing. Your keenness helps me to do better in future.

That's all for today. See you on my next blog. Till then stay home and stay safe.


🌸 🌸 T H A N K S - F O R - W A T C H I N G 🌸 🌸

🌫 Catch Me On 🌫

◽️Twitter

◽️Discord

◽️Instagram


Sort:  

Your drawing was Awesome.... I like it so much..i will try to drawing this..thank you..

Definitely try it out. I'm waiting for your feedback. Keep supporting and thanks for appreciation ❤️

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @deepu7 on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Hi @asfekatisha, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @linco!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @rehan12 & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.io/diyhub!

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

Why YouTube again?

Why?

Why is this so difficult to understand?