A Day at Bashundhara City Shopping Complex - [Before Corona].

in BDCommunity4 years ago

IMG_20190601_134345.jpg

Hello

I hope you're having a great day.
Welcome back to my blog.

I'm going to talk about my visit to Bashundhara City Shopping Complex which took place before corona.

It was more than a year before.
It was the time when Avengers Endgame released worldwide.

And yeah... I went there to watch that movie.

We, three best buddies went there for the show.
It was the month of Ramadan and I was on fast while my friends were not.

So... let's talk about that trip.


IMG_20190601_115958.jpg

That's our National Parliament and we went by that road as it was the easiest/closest path.

We were on rickshaw at this moment.
I was alone on a rickshaw and my two friends were together on another one.
They left me because I can't stand of smoke and they wanted to smoke on the way.

After some time... we reached the place.

The Mall.

IMG_20190601_125704.jpg

IMG_20190601_125655.jpgIMG_20190601_134345.jpg

IMG_20190601_134349.jpg

Inside view of the big mall.

Our Eid festival was knocking on the door so peoples were onto shopping.
That's why it was way too much crowded than normal time.

If you wish to know more about the mall then you may surf their official web page from here.


IMG_20190601_181102.jpg

Star Cineplex is the cinema hall.
It's inside the mall.

So... we bought our tickets.

IMG_20190601_135003.jpg


In time was not so close so we had to wander around for a time.

There was this Toggi World which seemed so cool.

IMG_20190601_134849.jpg

IMG_20190601_134905.jpg

IMG_20190601_134914.jpg

IMG_20190601_134929.jpg

IMG_20190601_135246.jpg

That's Toggi World that you just saw above.
It's a nice place for children.
Like a game park.
It was closed at that time that's why I couldn't go inside.


IMG_20190601_145514.jpg

Yeah, that's me with Iron Man.
After wandering around for some time... it was out showtime.

We entered into the cinema hall to watch the masterpiece.

IMG_20190601_181744.jpg

So this is all I wished to/wanted to/could show in this post.

That's all.

I'll come again with a new post.
Thanks for reading the post with your valuable time.

Photos of this post are my own
"The End"

That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Hit the upvote button if you like this post and leave a comment if you wanna say anything about this post.

Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.

And please subscribe to my youtube channel by wasting a little time of yours.

My Youtube Channel.

"About Me"

Generally...
I'm a writer (I write poems+short stories), Traveler (I travel whenever I get free times and resources as it's a part of my life actually), Photographer (I love it too much) and Designer (Currently I'm the lead designer of a private company).

In steem/hive blockchain...
I'm a curator of @tipu, @innerblocks, @minnowsupport, @diyhub, and support member of @steemitbd.

I am available at discord...
My Discord ID: ashikstd#5058

Find me on..

twitterf.png youtubef.png facebookf.png instaf.png discordf.png

"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"

Sort:  

ব্যস্ত শহরের সেই দৃশ্য গুলো আজ যেন অতীত হয়ে গেছে। সময়ের কাছে নিদারুণভাবে বন্দি হয়ে গেছি আমরা। ধন্যবাদ শেয়ার করার জন্য।

r valo lagey na vai.
sei dingula firey pete khub iccha kortase abar majhemoddhe mone hocche j hoyto naw pete pari.

dhonnobad sundor montobber jonno.

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational post on HIVE!



This post got curated by our fellow curator @hafizullah and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work!