A Fantastic Afternoon at In-Laws Rooftop.

in BDCommunity4 years ago

Hello

I hope you're having a great day.

I'm going to talk about a fantastic afternoon that I spent at my in-law's rooftop.

IMG_20200707_174322.jpg

My wife was already there and I was at my place.
I was alone and I was feeling lonely so I thought of meeting them and spending the afternoon with them.

Thinking that I left my place.
I hopped on a rickshaw and was riding towards.

IMG_20200707_163946.jpg

The weather was so nice at that moment and the sun was kinda smiling on me.
After I passed the highway with the rickshaw, I was inside the area that is named Niribili.

I was looking here and there and was watching over peoples like what are they doing.

IMG_20200707_164314.jpg

Then at a moment... when I was on a thin road, I've found out that a truck got stuck there and kind of closed the road.
The rickshaw could pass the truck but it was not the only thing on the road.

IMG_20200707_164413.jpg

There was another truck that got tucked on soft soil.
The rickshaw driver gave up saying he won't be able to pass the road but then I've shown him the side road and another man also helped me and then we got away.

Now... this is the story that happened on the way.

I reached the in-law's place and stayed there for a short time and then I wished to go to the rooftop to enjoy the fresh air.

My wife and her grandma joined me.
We took some chairs with us and then we went to the rooftop.

The sky looked so beautiful.
Wanna know how beautiful it was?

IMG_20200707_174408.jpgIMG_20200707_174414.jpg
IMG_20200707_174937.jpg4gdimc.gif

Yeah, that beautiful.
That gif... I recorded a very big video clip and then I edited it, made a timelapse, and then I made this gif from imgflip.com.
You may check out my original timelapse of that gif from here.

IMG_20200707_174934.jpg

There was this little kid named Fahad who was flying a kite.
He is a nice pilot, kite pilot I meant :D

My wife brought chocolate with her and I ate some bite also from that.

IMG_20200707_175427.jpg

Eating chocolate in such an environment with loved ones felt so nice.
Besides... Cadbury Dairy Milk is nice chocolate to taste.
That's my wife behind the chocolate bar.
I kinda did hide her face with the chocolate :D

IMG_20200707_180822.jpg

My grandma-in-law was looking for lice inside my hair on the head.
And I was kinda feeling sleepy... I normally feel sleepy if someone places a hand on my head and I think it's a hobby for a lazy person like me.

IMG_20200707_181008.jpgIMG_20200707_181020.jpg

There were some vegetables on the rooftop and they looked so nice.
Planting vegetables has become a popular thing nowadays.
Many peoples are making it a favorite hobby of em and it's a nice thing to do actually.

IMG_20200707_181833.jpg

There were so many kites in the sky.
Those kids who were flying those kids were enjoying it a lot as it seemed.

I was also enjoying watching those kites in the sky.
This is how the afternoon became evening and then the sun left us and there came the darkness.

We left the rooftop.

It was a fantastic afternoon for me.

The day ended like this.

"The End"

That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Hit the upvote button if you like this post and leave a comment if you wanna say anything about this post or any other posts.

Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.

And please subscribe to my youtube channel by wasting a little time of yours.

My Youtube Channel.

"About Me"

Generally...
I'm a writer (I write poems+short stories), Traveler (I travel whenever I get free times and resources as it's a part of my life actually), Photographer (I love it too much), and a Graphic Designer.

In hive blockchain...
I'm a curator of @tipu, @innerblocks, @minnowsupport, @diyhub, @splinterlands.

I am available at discord...
My Discord ID: ashikstd#5058

Find me on.

twitterf.png youtubef.png facebookf.png instaf.png discordf.png

"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"

"Stay Home, Stay Safe & Let's Beat Corona".


Sort:  

Hi @ashikstd, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @rehan12!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON

heeh a very good post lazy....your wife is very beautiful and your grand-in-law too. Whenever people massage my hair too i feel sleepy.

Whenever people massage my hair too I feel sleepy.

haha, that's a must ;)

Thank you to check on my blog, IFE.