Are You Looking For Royalty Free/Copyright Free Photographs?

in BDCommunity4 years ago

Hello

I hope you're having a great day.

image.png
Source

I hope you could understand what'd I show in this post after seeing the title.

So... are you looking for royalty free/copyright free photographs.

Here's the best I place/website that I know so far.

Pixabay

Just go to the webpage, select your desired photograph(s).
Download the photograph and upload on your post.

Look for Licence as below.

image.png

If it says "No attribution required" then just add a source link to the photo under your post and you may use source tags for that.

I'm leaving below the tags.

[Source] (Link)

and if the image require special license for free use then write it down.

That's all.
You're now free to go.

Thanks for reading.

"About Me"

Generally...
I'm a writer (I write poems+short stories), Traveler (I travel whenever I get free times and resources as it's a part of my life actually), Photographer (I love it too much) and Designer (Currently I'm the lead designer of a private company).

In steem/hive blockchain...
I'm a curator of @tipu, @innerblocks, @minnowsupport, @diyhub, and support member of @steemitbd.

I am available at discord...
My Discord ID: ashikstd#5058

Find me on..

twitterf.png youtubef.png facebookf.png instaf.png discordf.png

"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"

"Stay Home, Stay Safe & Let's Beat Corona".

Sort: