I Bet I'll Miss My Single Life.

in BDCommunity4 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians

I hope you're having a great day.
Yeah Yeah this is about my wedding.

Only one day left for my wedding.
If I try to be funny... which I am actually; then I'd say that only one day left for the greatest sacrifice.

image.png

Source

Someday before... In a discord channel @Zaku bro was saying something like "Marriage is like leaving a night party at 7 PM".

Ohhh boy.
I'm really scared and kinda confused.
Scared cause I'll not be able to enjoy my single life anymore.
Confused cause I don't know whether I'll be able to be a good husband or not.

It's 26.02.2020 today (tonight actually) and my marriage will take place at 28.02.2020.
Only one day (27.02.2020) left for my single life.

Tomorrow will be my "Holud Sondhya".
Holud Sondhya is the day before our marriage that we've been celebrated for decades in our region.

Then the following day will be the day when I'll have to sacrifice my single life.
I'm already missing this life and I'm sad for that.

I know nothing will be the same when I'll be married.

You know how I feel/what I think right now?
Something like...

"Day after tomorrow is the day to sacrifice animals; at that moment animals be like..."


Source

LOL.
I'm kinda thinking something like that for days.

I can't think of anything else to write right now.
My head is going to explode maybe for all these things.

To Single/Unmarried Brothers:

Goodbye mates.
Enjoy your remaining days.

To Married Brothers:

I'm coming to you guys.
You'll have one more goat in the gang.

And to all my steemian friends...
Please pray for me for my future success.
I know I'm going to take a big step and I'll try to do my best in this step.

So up above... you've only watched me talk about my confusion.
Let me tell you about another feeling.

Oh yeah it's like I'm feeling both positive and negative right now.
Crap... am I going crazy?
I know I'm going crazy somehow.

BTW... I was saying...
A part of my mind and heart is so happy cause I'm going to marry the girl whom I love the most.
I've fallen in love with her more than 3 years before and now at last she'll be mine (properly).
What can bring more happiness than this?

For last days... weeks actually,... I was so busy for last 3/4 weeks for my office work and for my marriage.
I had to go to the capital to buy things for me and for the bride.
Had to send invitation cards to friends and family.
Had to book restaurant for my wedding function.
Actually I'm so tired for all these things.

And I'm going to enjoy a nice week without office and other things for my marriage.
Going to get some time for a relief.

I'll really miss my single life.

So......... yeah this is all about this post.
I'll come again with new posts about my married life and about following days.

Thanks for reading the post with your valuable time.

"The End"

"My Discord Server"

I've created a discord server earlier and it was kinda unused. I was looking for quality contents to curate from various servers which is kinda tiresome. So I though "Why don't I use my own server where I can find contents easily. So this server is mainly to put your quality contents.

Let's talk a little about that server.

Here you'll find some channels for post-promotion as

  • general-post-promotion: Put your general quality content (once in 24 hours).

Join Lazy Gang Discord.

Note: Only quality contents will be curated.

And please subscribe to my youtube channel by wasting a little time of yours.

My Youtube Channel.

I'll be publishing many tutorials about steemit in my youtube channel.
So be an early follower.

"About Me"

Generally...

I'm a Writer (I write poems+short stories), Traveler (I travel whenever I get free times and resources as it's a part of my life actually), Photographer (I love it too much) and Designer (Currently I'm the lead designer of a private company).

As a steemian...

I'm a curator of @helpie, @bdcommunity, @tipu, @innerblocks; moderator of @actifit and support member of @steemitbd.

Yeah I 'm trying to be a successful steemian.

I am available at discord...

My Discord ID: ashikstd#5058

Find me on..

steemitf.png twitterf.png youtubef.png facebookf.png instaf.png discordf.png



That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Hit the upvote button if you like this post and leave a comment if you wanna say anything about this post or my any other posts.

Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me, so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.

"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"

Sort:  

You post has been manually curated by BDvoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.

Are you a Splinterlands player? If Yes, then checkout MonsterMarket.io. Get instant 3% cashback on every card purchase, and 2% cashback on every booster pack purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket has the highest revenue sharing in the space - 60% for cards and 40% for packs, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

BDvoter Team

good writing 👍

Nice !! We are waiting for your Bashor Rat er Updated :)

!neoxag 20

Basor Rat er ag muhurto porjonto update dbo.
erpor to ghumabo so ghum er r ki update hoy?

tip.gif

You have received 20 NEOXAG gift from @zaku!

Please check your neoxian.city wallet.
To know more about our tip bot read Neoxian City Tip Bot Announcement Post
To know more about our tribe read this post
To view or trade NEOXAG go to steem-engine.com

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted as @SteemitBD curation support. Steemit Bangladesh is the first youth-run community organization from Bangladesh to empower youths on steemit. You can also check our Social Business Service @SocialBot to get a profitable offer for you.


Curated by @Rehan12

Join us on Discord
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

A Youth Run Community Organization from Bangladesh
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP

Congratulation! Brother... Wishing You a very Happy Married Life.

happy wedding day dear bro

Hey man!🤣 Great article!
So you're married now! I hope you had a great party!
I will join the "husband gang" next September!
I don't know if I will miss my single Life, I didn't think about that...I hope not!😄
Take care and enjoy your new Life!😉💪✌️

Congratulations @ashikstd! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 44000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 45000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment