Trying Lemon Ice Cream With My Uncle.

in BDCommunity3 years ago (edited)

66e54613-20b6-4ecf-a603-b0106734b648-f09d22dd-983e-4ddb-ad8c-2f80540293ad-v1.png


Hello

I hope you're having a great day.

Welcome back to another vlog in @threespeak where you'll be able to see me trying lemon ice cream with my uncle.


I used to eat lots of ice creams in my childhood but I've stopped trying them as I started to grow up. That day while we were on a task to prepare some printing samples, I and my uncle went out at lunchtime to eat something. I was not that hungry, I skipped eating heavy things but my uncle ate something, and then we've bought lemon ice cream made by a famous ice cream brand named "Polar". As it's a "Polar" product, both of us believed its taste should be nice. I was looking for a decent place to eat it and then I've found it and tried the ice cream. When I tried it first, it seemed nice but I got bored when I continued eating it and I couldn't carry on till the last moment. Then after we've finished trying the ice cream, we've gone to the printing factory that I've shown you someday before and developed some samples.


Watch the video to enjoy the moment.


Music Sources: Bensound/Youtube Library.


"The End"

"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"

"Stay Home, Stay Safe & Let's Beat Corona".


Sort:  

sei hoiche amar kase kintu ice crem ta onek mojai cilo

Amar kase first er dikey valo laglo but pore r valo laglo na bolsilam e to.

hello dear friend @ashikstd good afternoon
What a beautiful relationship there is with your uncle, it is evident that they get along very well, it is good that they shared that delicious ice cream, that you enjoy it a lot
stay safe and take care dear friend
have a splendid afternoon

w/salam brother
i like the foods that contain lemon. Does your uncle live near your house? Both of you are like friends.
keep enjoying brother and share your imporant moment through hive blockhain.

وَعَلَيْكُمُ ٱلسَّلَامُ
Wa -alaykumu s-salam
dear brother it is really looking nice lolly lemon ice cream, your uncle is enjoy it , your uncle and you looking nice and great friendship each of you, nice and stay happy ,enjoy life, nice travel lifestyle vlog best of luck always

হ্যাঁ ভাই আমাদের অবস্থা ভালো আপনার কি অবস্থা ভালোই তো ছোট বাচ্চাদের মত লেমন আইসক্রিমখাইতাছেন আমরা একসময় অনেক খাইছি অনেক মজা নিচ্ছি হঠাৎ করে সেই মজার ঘটনার কথা মনে পড়ে গেল অনেক ভালোলাগলো আপনার আঙ্কেলের সাথে আইসক্রিম খাওয়ার মুহূর্তের

এই আইসক্রিম তো আগে অনেক খাইতাম, এখন অবশ্য পাওয়া যায় না৷ অথবা, পাওয়া গেলেও বেশ কম পাওয়া জায়৷ থ্যানক্স শেয়ার করার জন্য৷

Ice-cream to amr khub pocondo.. Tobey chocolate flevar er Ice-cream gula khubi valo lage.
Ice-cream dekhaie dekhaie khaoa hocce vai.. Amder jnno o pataie den 😝😝😝

Acca vaiya apnar ice-cream dekhe amar sotti jibe joll cole asche,,,lemon 🍋,,,mamar sathe tou onek free ,,,asole apnar anondo furti dekhlam video ti onek enjoy korlam,,, dhonnobad apnake Vaiya eto darun ekti video sheare korar jonno...

আরে ভাই কি দেখালেন এই ঠান্ডার মধ্যে আইসক্রিম বাপরে বাপ।ঠান্ডায় জমে যাচ্ছি দুই দিন ধরে, এই আইসক্রিম খাওয়া দেখে ঠান্ডার মধ্যে ভালো লাগে না যদি গরম থাকতো তাহলে ভালো লাগতো। যাইহোক ভালোই লাগলো আইসক্রিমের কালারটা। আইসক্রিম খেয়ে আবার প্রিন্টিংয়ের কাজে গেছেন। ধন্যবাদ নিজের অভিজ্ঞতা গুলো শেয়ার করার জন্য।