Introducing Myself

in BDCommunity3 years ago

Hello friends.

how are you all, hope you are all well.

My name is ayrin Islam, I am 20 years old, my height is 5 feet 5 inches, I am currently in the 3rd year of nursing paramedical. My s.s.c in 2018 . I have 7 family members, we are 5 sisters and 2 brothers, I am the 4th sister, and I have 2 younger brothers and one sister, my father was a government man, he was a soldier in the army, But he is not with us now, he died 3 years ago, my mother is a housewife. I am currently staying at my father-in-law's house in Brahmanbaria District Sarail Thana, staying as well as studying. My husband inspired me to work hive , I think it will be easier for me to work hive as I have a lot of free time at home.

হ্যালো বন্ধুরা ,

সবাই কেমন আছেন , আশাকরি সবাই ভালো আছেন।

আমার নাম আইরিন ইসলাম ,আমার বয়স ২০ বছর ,আমার উচ্চতা ৫ ফিট ৫ ইঞ্চি , বর্তমানে নার্সিং পেরামেডিক্যাল ৩য় বর্ষে আছি। আমার s.s.c ২০১৮ সালে। আমার পরিবারের সদস্য ৭ জন , আমরা ৫ বোন ২ ভাই , আমি ৪ নম্বর বোনদের মধ্যে , এবং আমার ছোট ২ ভাই ও এক বোন , আমার বাবা একজন সরকারি লোক ছিলেন , তিনি আর্মি একজন সৈনিক ছিলেন , কিন্তু বর্তমানে তিনি আমাদের মাঝে নেই , তিনি ৩ বছর আগে মারা যাই ,আমার মা একজন গৃহিন। আমি বর্তমানে ব্রাহ্মণবাড়িয়া জেলা সরাইল থানা আমার শশুর বাড়িতে থাকি , থাকার পাশাপাশি পড়াশুনাও করছি। আমার স্বামী উনার কাছ থেকে আমি hive কাজ করার অনুপ্রেরণা পেয়েছি , আমি বাসায় অনেক সময় অবসর থাকে বলে hive কাজ করা আমার জন্য সহজ হবে বলে মনেকরি .

IMG_20190607_134041.jpg

2019-11-14-16-39-11-909.jpg

I like to do art , I do a lot of art around leisure , I have been rewarded with the art of many ceremonies in school life , A variety of beautiful scenes I like to do art, Art requires skill and attention, I always try to do art with all my skills, I shared a scene I made with you .

আমি আর্ট করতে পছন্দ করি , আমি প্রায় অবসর সময় বিভিন্ন রকম আর্ট করি , আমি স্কুল জীবনে অনেক অনুষ্ঠানের আর্ট করে পুরস্কৃত হয়েছি, বিভিন্ন ধরনের সুন্দর দৃশ্য আমি আর্ট করতে পছন্দ করি, আর্ট করতে দক্ষতা ও মনোযোগের প্রয়োজন , আমি সবসময় চেষ্টা করি আমার সবটুকু দক্ষতা দিয়ে আর্ট করার , আমি আপনাদের সাথে আমার আর্ট করা একটি দৃশ্য শেয়ার করলাম !

IMG_20201024_191221.jpg

I like to listen to music, and I like to sing, my voice is good for singing, All my family members and all my friends love to listen to music in my voice , I sing at various family and college events , In school life I sang at every competitive event and took first place.

আমি গান শুনতে পছন্দ করি , এবং আমার গান গাইতে ভালো লাগে , আমার কণ্ঠ গান গাওয়ার উপযোগী , আমার পরিবারের সকল সদস্য ও আমার সকল বন্ধুরা আমার কণ্ঠে গান শুনতে অনেক পছন্ধ করে, আমি পারিবারিক ও কলেজের বিভিন্ন অনুষ্ঠানে গান গায়, স্কুল জীবনে আমি প্রতিটি প্রতিযোগিতা মূলক অনুষ্ঠানে গান গেয়েছি এবং প্রথম স্থান দখল করেছি .

IMG_20191117_155125.jpg

IMG_20200829_175151.jpg

It is good to travel, travel enhances people's knowledge and skills, travel can help people learn many unknown things, I also like to travel, I have traveled to many places in a short time, every place was a very happy moment for me I did, every place was instructive for me.

ভ্রমণ করা ভাল, ভ্রমণ মানুষের জ্ঞান এবং দক্ষতা বৃদ্ধি করে, ভ্রমণ মানুষকে অনেক অজানা জিনিস শিখতে সহায়তা করতে পারে, আমি ভ্রমণ করতেও পছন্দ করি, আমি অল্প সময়ে অনেক জায়গায় ভ্রমণ করেছি, প্রতিটি জায়গা আমার জন্য খুব খুশির মুহূর্ত ছিল , প্রতিটি জায়গা আমার জন্য শিক্ষণীয় ছিল।

IMG_20200118_162600.jpg

IMG_20191117_120418.jpg

My hand cooking is very tasty, I always try to make delicious food, my mother cooks very well, I also learned to cook from my mother, everyone in my father-in-law's house likes and appreciates my hand cooking very much, I invite all of you For my hand-cooked food.

আমার হাতের রান্না খুব সুস্বাদু , আমি সবসময় সুস্বাধু খাবার তৈরী করার চেষ্টা করি , আমার মা অনেক ভালো রান্না করে , আমিও আমার মায়ের কাছ থেকে রান্না করা শিখেছি , আমার শশুর বাড়ির সকলেই আমার হাতের রান্না অনেক পছন্ধ করে ও প্রশংসা করে , আপনাদের সকলকে আমন্ত্রণ রইলো আমার হাতের রান্না খাওয়ার জন্য।

IMG_20200208_112126.jpg

IMG_20190921_172606.jpg

IMG_20200717_160944.jpg

I hope all of you will support me and encourage me to work, I will always try my best to give a good blog.

আমি আশা করি আপনারা সকলেই আমাকে সাপোর্ট করবেন এবং কাজ করতে উৎসাহিত করবেন , আমি সবসময় আমার সবটুকু দক্ষতা দিয়ে চেষ্টা করবো ভালো ব্লগ দেয়ার।

Thank you all for visiting my page and giving your nice support.
@ayrin344

Sort:  

Welcome ayrin344!
Ecency is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Congratulations @ayrin344! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hivebuzz support the Papillon Foundation Charity project
October 2020 is the World Mental Heath Month

Welcome to our family...I wish you have a great day 😊❣️❣️..and your art is so creative

স্বাগতম ভাবি, আপনার প্রথম পোষ্ট দেখে খুব ভালো লাগলো।
আশা করছি আপনার হাইভ যাত্রা শুভ হবে এবং আপনার কাছ থেকে চমৎকার আরো আর্ট দেখার সুযোগ পাবো।

Welcome to Hive.

Welcome to hive family.. Tumi onek Valo post korecho .. samne aro agiye jaw .. shuvo kamona roilo tumar Jonno !!!

Welcome to hive. Wishing your successful journey here in this nice platform. Have a good day.

Hi @ayrin344, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @rehan12!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON

Welcome to hive.Good luck to you & continue your hivework