Dump Thoughts About Some Facts

in BDCommunity3 years ago (edited)

Recently there is the fear of death inside me, I don't know any clear reason behind that. It just raised from somewhere, there was always different types of fear in me, but this one is different than all others. This is becoming some kind of questioning each aspect of my life, this is influencing different things I have ignored in my life.

wp5404721fightclubcomputerwallpapers.jpg
source

The things that I considered as meaningless are getting some kind of meaning in life. These aren't about the big things in life, these are just some things I ignored. This is not at all about enlightenment or something, just some confusions caused by a foolish fear.

It's more about the relationship I have with people, there is a lot to talk about it. Now there is not much of that energy left in me to argue and win. It's not because of the idea that everything is going to end soon, it's just because I love them more than before. I don't want to interrupt or dominate over someone.

Like everyone else I also had the desire of being the centre of attention, Everyone needs attention. Whatever update we do there is always a certain part involved where there is the desire to be appreciated. We always desire an appreciation for things we do in life, even when we know it isn't the right way to do.

I always heard people saying like doing things for satisfying oneself, if we are doing it for the satisfaction from within, there will be nothing in front of our way. But we need acceptance from outside, it motivates us to do more great things.

I cant see its the way everyone needs to be, but if we could more rely on self-satisfaction, it will be great. I could feel that change from somewhere inside of me now. Now there are a few things that I consider doing it only for my inner self. I don't want anyone's appreciation. Just doing that could make all the sense to me.

Sort:  

Hi @badfinger, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @rehan12!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON