Light Through Darkness

in BDCommunity4 years ago

Absence of light is the same things like blindness, In a world without light, there isn't a need for the eye. I heard this philosophy from somewhere, I don't remember the exact words, all I could remember is this idea. And like any other thought, it also made me go more and more into the idea. It could be compared to any other scenario, and it matches with it easily.

16913.jpg
source

For a fool, knowledge is the light which gives vision to him. Knowledge matters a lot, without it things could become a lot worse. For the one without enough knowledge, life is totally different. It's same as like the blind one. Knowledge could give light even for the blind one, knowledge is an underrated word these days. Everywhere we look has the knowledge to share.

So feeding the wrong knowledge is never gonna help, it's always about the right information I'm the right source. Reading books isn't gonna give much knowledge, reading the right books could give. It's also like in the case of films if it's a good film it also could share a lot of ideas.

I think some part of life, the thirst for knowledge arises with temptations. It's the cause of life's situations. We feel a limited knowledge, the cause of which we couldn't go forward. Life always has these problems.

The search for knowledge isn't a bad thing, there is no state as like with complete knowledge. But there will be improvements in life as it increases. We could achieve distinct levels of satisfaction from life if there's a good amount of knowledge.

For me, most of the knowledge I have got is from a few books and lots of movies. Movies have a lot of importance in my lifestyle. They always define me.

Sort:  

Lovely write up. Good movies can really help shape a man's life. Thanks for sharing. I enjoyed reading this post!

Hi @badfinger, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @rehan12!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON