Run Boy Run, They Are Trying To Catch You

in BDCommunity4 years ago

There is always a tendency to run away inside me, just to run away from anything that I am not familiar with. It's some kind of a thing that always haunts me before starting something new. I have an instinct that this also going to be the way before. I'm gonna run away when something really bad comes.

wp1865058sadanimewallpapers.jpg
source

But I'm not completely doubting myself as the reason. I'm not only questioning my abilities. There is also doubt that I feel that there is also something with the situations. I still fell everyone should have quit at that moment. But it can't be possible all the times. These repeated situations make me doubt myself.

There is a song I always listen when I fall into this kind of situation. It's "Run Boy Run", it's lyrics are structured in a way that I could feel that survival is victory. I can't find any much of reason to that. It's simply the way I use to cool myself down. Songs have always inspired me a lot, They drive me in away. The best part of my life is walking inside my room with the earphones on. It's the only thing that never had stopped.

Maybe there isn't that much problem in running away. It could be a decent way to stay happy when thing going around are not good. Whatever success or any other thing world call achievement doesn't matter, the only thing that matters is one's happiness. Any other thing the world say as achievement is some kind of a written rule the world have.

The real idea about life is to be happy and being with the one you love. Maybe this ain't all right, it may be just some stupid lie I say myself to run away from problems. Everything has its own dimension and importance. Maybe it's better not to define life, it's just better to stay away from those rules.

Sort:  

That old "Fight or flight" human mechanism.

Once you learn to enjoy fights, you will absolutely beat the shit out of your problems.

Your lyrics will be, "Beat Boy Beat".😅

That's some good lines.
Hope the old one changes to this.