The beauty of sky is amazingly beautiful

in BDCommunity3 years ago

It is a very beautiful face of cloudy sky.Sky is a place at where nothing is fixed.Everything is changing.But every change is unique and beautiful.As a lover of photography I always captured to any kind of photos.BUt the sky is one of my favorite subject.

Today I have shares some of photos of sky.It is amazingly beautiful.It can amaze any kind of people.I had been spell bounded by the beauty of the colorful sky.In my childhood I was trying to find many shape like horse river hills which made by clouds in the sky.

DSC_0036.JPG

Birds on wire @blacks

DSC_0035.JPG

A beautiful sky @blacks

DSC_0039.JPG
Dimensions6000 x 4000
Shot1/640 sec. f/6.3 300 mm
ISO200
DSC_0045.JPG
DSC_0041.JPG
DSC_0040.JPG
DSC_0044.JPG
DeviceLocationDateCategory
Nikon D5600Moshfool24.04.2021Nature
Sort:  

Most times, I just like to sit outside in the evening and stare at the sky. It's indeed beautiful 😍

For reasons unknown the evening sky is always so beautiful, sometimes I just look up and say wow!