Marigold Photography Collection. Photography With My Smartphone.

in BDCommunity4 years ago

Hello steemians,

How are you all ? Hopefully you all are well and I am also fine. Today I am going to share some flower photographs I have taken with my smartphone.

I took all these photos from my university campus. I always love flowers and whenever I see a flower, I try to click it. I found these flowers at my university campus and then I took my smartphone and clicked some photos.

Here are the photos. Enjoy :)

IMG_20200314_080520.jpg

IMG_20200314_080517.jpg

IMG_20200314_075736.jpg

IMG_20200314_075701.jpg

IMG_20200314_075656.jpg

Flower Name : Marigold

Device : Redmi Note 8

Location : Dhaka, Bangladesh.

That's all. Thanks everyone for reading my blog. If you find my articles/videos helpful/enjoyable, consider following me. And don't forget to share your thoughts in the comment section below.

bdcommunity is an initiative on the steem blockchain trying to help all Bangladeshi standard authors and share their work and knowledge, to improve their skills. If you are from Bangladesh then you are welcomed here. If you are non Bangladeshi you are also welcomed here as bdcommunity help not only Bangladeshis but also foreigners.

If you want to help @bdcommunity then you can delegate some sp there.

Join bdcommunity on Discord

Subscribe my YouTube Channel

Join Brave and earn BAT tokens from now. Click here

PicsArt_06-17-11.02.03.jpg

Sort:  

You post has been manually curated by BDvoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.

Are you a Splinterlands player? If Yes, then checkout MonsterMarket.io. Get instant 3% cashback on every card purchase, and 2% cashback on every booster pack purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket has the highest revenue sharing in the space - 60% for cards and 40% for packs, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

BDvoter Team

Shared on Twitter using #posh hashtag.

Posted using Partiko Android

This post earned a total payout of 3.150$ and 1.575$ worth of author reward that was liquified using @likwid.
Learn more.

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment

Stop spamming please.

Posted using Partiko Android