Little Excitement!

in BDCommunity2 years ago (edited)

img_0.1265842566288904.jpg

The things or incidents that made us excited or gives a subtle feeling of happiness has a significant impact upon our mind. A calm and jolly mind always brings good to the ambience and to the people around.

The little excitements are the driving force which significantly defines our mood and attitude. Even an ignorable tiny thing or incident can give someone the certain feeling of excitement and increase the feeling of happiness. If I ask what makes you happy? It's simple question to answer, right? Yep! It's easy pissy! But if I ask you to mention one little thing that made you feel excited or happy; I guess you can find them easily.

From the first sunlight to the morning diamond dew or the calmness of the west wind to the ever exciting dawn or dusk nature comes with abundance of excitement all day long. Walking by the road of sitting aimlessly at a park bench; our mind can easily be diverted. We humans have a blessing of changing our mood astonishingly fast.

You can notice someone having a very bad time, having a noticable bad face or even you can find them a numb of indifferent individual around you. But what we usually do not notice is that the person we are talking about can be happy as well.

At some point this individual's mind can suddenly switch towards a complete different mood. God grace works in a mysterious way. Who knows what is what and what not!

Our innocent mind is the key to unlock the mysteries and see the beautiful world with our own eyes. I think that can make our little human life beautiful and worthy of something great.

This morning I was in hurry reaching my workplace. It's already late. I was a bit tensed about my full day packed schedule that was going to make me super busy later on. My hurry and tension about the full day made my mind occupied as well as put me ito a tough situation.

Suddenly, these little flowers drew my attention and believe me I was bewildered watching them at a glance. I don't even know their names. But what the name can matter while I was getting their beauty instantly; all of it.

I stopped by them. And took a while to embrace their pure love towards me. It was some kind of a different feeling that cannot be described in words.

They were smiling at me. I felt the colors were mingling with my innocent thought. I completely forgot my stressful day aged and you might be amazed to know that there was a little smile on my face on that certain moment of time there.

However, the incident made my day. I was pretty successful to do all the courses before scheduled time. And surprisingly many of my colleague noticed my jolly or you can call it chilling mind that day. I certainly can't forget these little flowers and how they've inspired me and gave me the subtle feeling of little excitement of happiness.

Thank you for your time...
Be happy and of course

Chillax!!

With ❤️
@chrysanthemum

Sort:  

Oh, damn! The flower is really very beautiful. It's a great thing that the flowers gave you a happy moment and made your day.

Thank you reaz! Yeah! It's been a nice feeling indeed. Made my day brother.
🌼🌼

!PIZZA

Suddenly, these little flowers drew my attention and believe me I was bewildered watching them at a glance

However the flowers are so beautiful and worth making ones day. I'm glad you could escape from an occupied mind by just having a glimpse at those lovely flowers.

In my case, if I leave the house pretty early and my mind is occupied or maybe I'm not in a good mood, seeing the sun rise in sky gives me a sense of calmness and total indescribable joy. Lovely write up !PIZZA

Yeah, this feelings are truly amazing to me and thank you for the !PIZZA..

You're welcome 😊

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @chrysanthemum.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
teknon tipped chrysanthemum (x1)
chrysanthemum tipped riazud (x1)
@chrysanthemum(2/6) tipped @teknon (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!