You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Tale Of A 1000 HIVE: The 1st HIVE Point in Italy

in BDCommunity4 years ago

You should start this project. I'm sure there are 🐋 here who would help. 1000 hive is not so much and the community can put it together fast.

If you decide to go with it, you have my support. I don't have much but I'm on your side and willing to support the project.

For the start I'm upvoting this post and sharing it for people to see it.

Let me know 😊

Sort:  

The kiosk is currently owned by the municipality and I will try to check availability to open it and under what conditions

It would be a really great opportunity and an interesting idea to start globally 😊

Exactly. I've mentioned your project to theycallmedan, let's see if you can get some help :)