Sort:  

Source
Plagiarism is the copying & pasting of others work without giving credit to the original author or artist. Plagiarized posts are considered fraud and violate the intellectual property rights of the original creator.

Fraud is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.

@hivewatchers SORRY🤝. I sincerely apologize for my mistake. I am brand new to #hive which is why I did not know well about this platform. And we all know, everything is like a dark night in the new situation. I found out a little bit about this platform through YouTube and joined here. I really want to work on the platform. I want the opportunity to share my real experience here. I hope you will help me in this matter. I will try my best to present my reality from now on. I apologize again for my mistake. Forgive me and you will give me a chance to work on this platform. Thanks