Collect some flower and flower petals in my books or Notebooks...

in BDCommunity3 years ago

Hi everyone
How are you all. Hope all are you Good. Today i,m talking about some old memories . in school life i,m and i think many of you doing the same think. Leaving flowers, flower petals, tree leaves in the book and notebook, keeping them in the book for a long time. Its our habit in student life. I think especially girls doing this.

Now i will show many flower, flower leaves and tree leaves that I left them in my book and notebook a long time ago and now I will show them to you. Have a look.

All flower and flower leaves that i keep in book and Notebooks
InShot_20210302_110552186~2.jpg

Rooster flowers

Rooster flower it was very beautiful flower. I take the rooster flower 1 month ago then keep it in my Notebooks. After one month later The flowers have dried and the stalks and small leaves attached to the flowers have dried and become smooth. And color was also Light after collect it.

IMG_20210227_102714~2.jpg

Almond leaves

I like to eat Almond very much. It was very helpful for health. I've never seen a Almond leaf. After many days I got a leaf from someone and I put it in my book. Now this was my most beautiful collected leaves and most unique leaves. This Leave is not available everywhere.

IMG_20210227_102557~4.jpg

Roses and rose buds

Rose and rose bud. It was look very nice. When i keep it in my notes that time it looks deep red color. Now the color was light now. I will collect it in my notes about 1 week only. So it was not smooth. So need more tine to smoothly.

IMG_20210227_102816.jpg

Wild flower leaves

That is wild flower leaves. I also looks very nice and smoothly. And see that The stalks of this leaf are very thin and soft but the stalks did not break. It's the way I kept it but the color has become lighter. I think i keep it in my nites book only few days ago.

IMG_20210227_102627.jpg

Rose petals

Rose petal it was so smoother to other petals. Rose Petal is a common petal that i think everyone keep it in Their books or Notebooks. It was very easy to collect and with few days it was become smoother and soft. There are many rose petal in my Notebooks.

IMG_20210227_102949~3.jpg

Wild rose flower

Wild rose flower. It was my garden flower. The color of rose is pink but i will collect it in my books about many times. So the color was changed but it was not become smoother. And i will keep it whole flower and Flower stalks so it was not become soft.

IMG_20210227_102914~3.jpg

hibiscus rosa-sinensis

hibiscus rosa-sinensis it was very nice flower. I will collect it very carefully that The pollen grains are properly present in the stamens. And the leaves was not damages. All you now its leaves was so thin. After all of that the hibiscus rosa-sinensis was collected nicely.

IMG_20210227_102835~3.jpg

Thank you so much